Blackkaida, 0 it's been a while
CANADA, Prince Edward Island

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (5) Friends Groups (12) Dating Hygiene

The Shinigami
I'm going for my bachelor of science at some university, and hope to go to veterinary or med school afterward. INTERESTS: Gaming; I love nothing better than to collapse onto my bed after a hard day and destroy some poor sucker whether that sucker be my roommate or an NPC. I own xbox360 and a PS2, DS, PSP, and GBA. I love watching anime it's one of my favourite things to do, and I read manga too. I have a couple favourites. Ask. I'm a huge bookworm; I LOVE to read. I also love horseback riding. MUSIC: Also something close to my heart; it helps me celebrate at the best of times and keep my sanity when my world seems to be falling apart. I have mismatched taste, but it works for me. I'm just starting to widen my music collection, I can't say I'm a fan of "popular" music. But artists like Metric and The Postal Service and sweet stuff in my books. In general, my favourite artists are Nightwish, Ally Kerr, Great Big Sea, Queen and Kimya Dawson. Yea I'll just settle on those for now. But I love tons of other stuff. Ask me if you want I also have quite the compilation of favourite movies. I really love film, and I don't think I'll ever get enough of it. I suppose if I have to choose some.... Lord of the Rings trilogy, Wall-E, Final Fantasy 7: Advent Children, Transformers, Stardust, Finding Neverland, Waking Ned Devine, Catch and Release, V for Vendetta, Princess Mononoke, Kiki's Delivery Service. srsly. Ask me if you want to talk about movies too! I can't say really looking for someone to date. I want to stay away from people in that respect. I don't want or need to get hurt again, especially not now; my heart has enough other crap going on inside of it right now to be to handle having it broken. I officially have a boy resistant coating. Like Teflon, but for boys. *nods*
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Friendship Only
Height 5'00"
Weight 130 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, computers, cosplay, dancing, internet, manga, movies, music, reading, naturism, photography
Movies comedy, horror, indie, sci-fi, bollywood
Orientation asexual
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Other, Caucasian
Relationship off the market, just here for friends
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with roommate(s), with pets, on a pirate ship, alone
Socially, I am better in small groups, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views green party
Food Related Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Raw Food, Spicy
Personality conservative, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, nerd, total slacker, tree hugger
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for something REALLY hot, roommate, conversation
My Sign i was born in march, aries : march 21-april 19
Pets Snake, Small Furry Creature, Rabbits, Dogs, Cat
Gender Female
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests video games, travel, reading, naturism, music, movies, manga, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, internet
Their Body Type skinny, a few extra pounds, athletic, average, slim, slender
Movies indie, sci-fi, comedy, horror
Orientation bisexual, straight
Eye Color blue, black, glass, gray
Hair Color light brown, black, blond, dark brown
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level some college, high school grad, currently in college
Profession Artistic / Musical / Writer, Computer related / Hardware, Internet, Medical / Health Services, Other, Technical / Science / Engineering
Do they drink? socially
They currently live alone, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, with an insignificant other, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are comic relief, better in small groups
Political Views green party, not interested in politics
Food Related Chinese, Chocoholic, Italian, Japanese, Spicy, Carnivore
Personality nerd, activist, extrovert, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, lover, romantic, tree hugger
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Christian
They are looking for conversation, friends only
Pets Cats, Dogs, Farm Animals, Ferret, Horse, Rock, Snakes, Turtle
No Videos!

My Photos
Blackkaida Image 0
Blackkaida Image 1
Blackkaida Image 2
Blackkaida Image 3
Blackkaida Image 4

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(12)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner