Close Cool Links

FIND Other Singles In
North Carolina

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World




Close ×
COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Nerd Passions Groups

Nerd (9012) | Geek (8817) | Video Games (6984) | Sci Fi (6546) | Internet (5792) | Computers (5503) | Anime (5501) | Role Playing Games (5444) |
VIEW ALL GROUPS

CHATTERBITE

  • CHATTERBITE Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'02"
  • Weight: 150 lbs
  • Age: 38 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

CHATTERBITE has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    CHATTERBITE has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

...

A Show in the Dark... Who am I exactly? Why, I'm just your average almost thirty something years old quiet and artistic individual who enjoys drawing, writing, reading, anime, mange, comices, horro, collecting (and customizing) My Little Ponies as wellas many other rather mundane activities. So, wish to know more about me? Keep on reading. In my free time, I enjoy creating art, reading, writing, playing videogames, roleplaying, and maintaining that happy sing-a-long with the many demons dancing about in my head. 'Tis fun and everyone should try it (j/k)! In regards to finding that special someone, I would like to find someone who will accept and like me for, well...me, and not expect me to simply change since I'm still working on bettering myself as it is. I would also like to find someone who shares at least a few of my personal interests; someone who likes art, reading, writing, gaming, almost any kind of music (as well as tolerate my eclectic musical tastes), role playing. Oh, and liking cats is a must. Open mindedness is a must, please. Also, if you're merely looking for a h--k--p/piece of arse/booty call, then please hit the back button. I don't do such things.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
a few extra pounds, voluptuous
Movies
horror, action, sci-fi, indie, comedy, romantic comedy
Orientation
bisexual, straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
auburn, dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Native American
Relationship
single, single - never married
Education Level
currently in college, high school grad, some college
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Other
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
with parents
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, better in small groups
Political Views
liberal
Food Related
Chinese, Fast Food, Comfort, Fine Dining, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Italian, Soul Food, BRAINS!!!, Diet Every Now & Then, Chocoholic, Carnivore
Personality
loner, pirate, introvert, frugal, liberal, playa hater, activist, romantic, intellectual
Individuality
ninja, vampire, werewolf, psychic, pirate at heart
Religious Views
Agnostic
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
dating, soulmate, mr. right
My Sign
gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets
Cats
Gender
Female
Music
Celtic, Gospel, Jazz, Progressive Rock, Christian Rock, Chamber, Hard Rock, Jazz-Fusion, R and B, Choir, Hardcore, Karaoke, Rap, Classical, Heavy Metal, Metal, Rock, Country, Hip Hop, Motown, Screamo, Dance, House, Opera, Techno, Punk, Death Metal, Indie, Pop, Trance, Alternative Rock, Folk, Industrial, Post Rock
Hair Style
long hair
Fitness & Sports
hiking


Groups:
Computers ; Anime ; More of a Nerd than a Geek ; Geeky Nerd ; Nerdy Geek ; Nerd ; Geek ; Comic Books





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
bible study, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, fleamarkets, internet, killing zombies, larp, magic, manga, movies, music, reading, robotics, shopping, television, travel, video games, writing
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, fit, skinny, slender, slim, thick
Movies
drama, horror, indie, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, action, bollywood, comedy
Orientation
bisexual, celibate, straight
Eye Color
glass, gray, green, hazel, black, blue, brown
Hair Color
a little gray, auburn, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red, white / gray
Their Ethnicity
Asian, Caucasian, Inter-racial, Native American, Other, Vulcan
Relationship
single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
no, socially, teetotaller
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, on a pirate ship, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
better in small groups, comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
democrat, independent, liberal, libertarian, ndp - the new democratic party (canada), not interested in politics, the liberal democrats (uk), the liberal party (canada)
Food Related
BRAINS!!!, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Diet Phobic, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Omnivore, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi
Personality
activist, burner (burning man participant), coffeeholic, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, liberal, lover, nerd, pirate, playa hater, professional, romantic, thrifty, tree hugger
Individuality
goatee, ninja, piercings, pirate at heart, psychic, vampire, werewolf
Religious Views
Agnostic, Atheist, Pagan, Pantheist, Wiccan
Drugs
never, what, are you a nark?
They are looking for
conversation, dating, mr. right, relationship, romance, roommate, soulmate
Their Sign
aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, aries : march 21-april 19, cancer : june 21-july 22, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, gemini : may 21-june 20, i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in april, i was born in august, i was born in december, i was born in february, i was born in january, i was born in july, i was born in june, i was born in march, i was born in may, i was born in november, i was born in october, i was born in september, leo : july 23-aug. 22, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, pisces : feb. 19-march 20, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, taurus : april 20-may 20, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Military Service
air force, army, coast guard, marines, national guard, navy, reserves, veteran
Pets
Bird, Birds, Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Farm Animal, Farm Animals, Ferret, Ferrets, Fish, Guinea Pig, Guinea Pigs, Horse, Horses, Iguana, Monkey, Pot-Bellied Pig, Rabbit, Rabbits, Rat, Rats, Rock, Sehlat, Small Furry Creature, Spider, Spiders, Targ, Tribbles, Turtle, Turtles
Gender
Male
Music
Alternative Rock, Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Christian Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Metal, Motown, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Rock, Screamo, Techno, Trance
Hair Style
french braid, french twist, long hair, ponytail, straight, straightened
Fitness & Sports
hiking, walking, yoga
Health Related
acupuncture, cancer survivor, chiropractic, chronic health issues, in remission, minor dietary issues, minor health issues


Favorite videos

CHATTERBITE's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for CHATTERBITE*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for CHATTERBITE

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of CHATTERBITE on Nerd Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for CHATTERBITE

Thief of Always by Clive Barker, Kris Oprisko, Gabriel Hernandez
Visit the Nerd Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for CHATTERBITE

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Nerd Passions video game Library

Nerd Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Nerd Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






.