COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Nerd Passions Groups
The Nerd Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

Nerd (12551) | Geek (12295) | Video Games (9697) | Sci Fi (9136) | Internet (8098) | Computers (7597) | Role Playing Games (7437) | Anime (7419) |
VIEW ALL GROUPS

CYBERWOMAN

  • CYBERWOMAN Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'09"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 29 years old.
  • LOCATION Ft Worth, TX, USA
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             


etopsirhc

Friday 02 April 2010


bad jokes are my specialty , though their more of the super cheesy kind XP

Other places to find me:

    CYBERWOMAN has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Theater Geek looking for the Nerd of her dreams

Theater Geek looking for the Nerd of her dreams I'm a theater major at TCC and I spend quite a bit of time auditioning around town and working towards my goals. My ultimate goal is to perform at the Globe in London, it may be a little lofty, and I may never make it, but it's what I'm workingf towards. In my free time I watch anime/cartoons and read comics (my favorite EVER is the killing joke!). I also spend quite a bit of time watching BBC America, I love Doctor Who, Being Human, and SEVERAL British comedies. I could go on and on about my nerdy hobbies (that don't really include technology, technology dies in my hands...)but hopefully I can discuss all that with someone new soon. I'm looking for a friend, and as great as the "friends first" thing is it's not really what I mean. I want someone who even if they are my romantic significant other, they are my friend more than anything. Someone I can reads comics with, disect movies with, or tell raunchy/bad jokes over lunch with.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
pleasantly plump
Movies
sci-fi, comedy, horror, action, drama, indie
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
currently in college
Profession
Artistic / Musical
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
with parents
Political Views
liberal
Food Related
Chocoholic, Comfort, Italian, Spicy, Omnivore, Indian, Sushi, French, Fine Dining, Japanese, Chinese
Personality
nerd, fun loving, loner, lover, liberal, geek, pirate, romantic, intellectual
Individuality
tattoos, pirate at heart, piercings
Religious Views
Catholic
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, conversation, soulmate, friends only, mr. right, travel companion
My Sign
libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, i was born in october
Pets
Birds, Fish, Dogs, Cat
Gender
Female
Music
Bluegrass, Opera, Celtic, Rock, Classical, Screamo, Death Metal, Techno, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Punk, Jazz, Alternative Rock, Metal
Hair Style
long hair, curly, layered
Fitness & Sports
swimming, yoga


Groups:
Sci Fi ; Anime ; Reading ; More of a Nerd than a Geek ; Geeky Nerd ; Nerd ; Geek ; Comic Books ; Graphic Novels





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, cycling, dancing, gardening, hunting, internet, killing zombies, larp, manga, mime, movies, music, naturism, nudism, photography, reading, running, shopping, sports, surfing, swimming, target practice, television, travel, video games, weather, wine tasting, working out, writing, yoga
Movies
action, bollywood, comedy, drama, horror, indie, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
bisexual, straight
Eye Color
black, blue, brown, glass, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color
a little gray, auburn, bald, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red, white / gray
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level
college grad, currently in college, high school grad, some college
Income level
Less than $25,000, that's private, $100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000
Do they smoke?
daily, no - open to dating smokers though, only when I drink, socially
Do they drink?
no, socially, teetotaller
Food Related
BRAINS!!!, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Gluten-free Diet, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Omnivore, Raw, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Vegan, Vegetarian
Individuality
beard, goatee, mime, nudist, piercings, pirate at heart, tattoos, vampire
Drugs
never, prescription only
Gender
Male
Music
Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Classical, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Metal, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, Rock, Screamo, Techno, Trance
Hair Style
dreadlocks, shaved head, spiky, emo, faux-hawk, layered, long hair, mohawk, pageboy, ponytail, shag


Favorite videos

No video.

CYBERWOMAN's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for CYBERWOMAN*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for CYBERWOMAN

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of CYBERWOMAN on Nerd Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for CYBERWOMAN

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Nerd Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for CYBERWOMAN

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Nerd Passions video game Library

Nerd Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Nerd Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members







.