Welcome to Nerd Passions!

Profile Page For darconyx

Darconyx, 28 currently offline
map pin New Orleans, LA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Louisiana!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

Writer and Sundry
Well, it's very late at night, the streetlights are a terrible shade of mustard yellow, my room looks a tad creepy in all this darkness and there's a mannequin I use to hang scarves and such on and this may be a trick of the light, but I think she's glaring at me-

Oh, you wanted me to describe myself? Now, why would you ask me a silly thing like that? But very well, then, hmm...I read quite a bit, fancying the more victorian side of the spectrum. I do have quite a bit of contemporary works that I love and will happily recommend upon request. I like strolling about in town on sunny afternoons, popping into museums, reading in parks, climbing in trees when I'm feeling adventurous. Picnics are one of the most wonderful excursion one can take, I think.

What I'm really looking for here, I suppose, are friends. People I can talk to about whatever pops into my head, be it video games (I like fantasy games, such as Oblivion and Fable), literature, trivia- I'm open to most topics!
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Friendship Only
Height 5'02"
Weight 110 lbs
Hobbies & Interests larp, comic books, chess, baking, cooking & recipes, fleamarkets, gardening, history, internet, magic, manga, movies, music, nature, reading, video games, writing
Body Type slim
Movies animation, black & white films, classics, fantasy, horror, psychological thrillers, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - open to adoption, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college
Profession Journalist / Writer
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live on a pirate ship
Socially, I am comic relief, better in small groups
Political Views liberal
Food Related French, Vegetarian, Japanese, Italian
Personality tree hugger, artistic, coffeeholic, geek, intellectual, liberal, lover, nerd, pirate, romantic
Individuality voodoo practitioner, artist, paranormal believer, pirate at heart, vampire
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, mr. right now
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Music Post Rock, Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, Punk, Progressive Rock, Metal, Heavy Metal, Hardcore, Hard Rock, Celtic, Alternative Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports hiking, pilates, archery, yoga, walking
Health Related meditation
Languages Latin, French, English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Louisiana!








Meet In The Real World