Doesitmatter, 31 it's been a while
Chicago, IL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

I just wanna have something to do
I love to read, I'm kinda shy. I have a dorky sense of humor. I think I'm hysterical. I love to sing. I'm too lazy to work out. I ramble a lot. I make allot of puns. I like old movies and music. I'm looking for friends and maybe some booty calls. lol jk.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'06"
Weight 120 lbs
Body Type slender, average
Movies sci-fi, comedy, drama, horror, romantic comedy
Orientation celibate, bisexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color depends on the day of the week, dark brown, bald
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino
Relationship widowed
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level high school grad, some high school
Profession Education / Academic Research, Artistic / Musical
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with parents
Political Views liberal
Food Related Chocoholic, Comfort, Spicy, Fast Food, BRAINS!!!
Personality liberal, romantic, introvert, nerd, geek, lover, activist
Individuality mime
Religious Views Agnostic, Buddhist, Catholic
I'm looking for miss right now, mr. right now, mr. right, soulmate, conversation, dating, relationship, romance, miss right, the yin to my yang, penpal, friends only
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets Rock, Cat
Gender Not Sure, Female
Music Alternative Rock, Rock, Progressive Rock, Post Rock, Motown, Indie, Hard Rock, Dance, Punk
Hair Style short hair, bob cut, bowl cut, ponytail, straight, comb over
No Videos!

My Photos
Doesitmatter Image 0
Doesitmatter Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner