Welcome to Nerd Passions!

Profile Page For dominatrix13

Dominatrix13, 34 currently offline
map pin Western Australia, AUSTRALIA

Find Other Singles In
AUSTRALIA!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'06"
Weight 110 lbs
Hobbies & Interests target practice, sports, cooking & recipes, dancing, horseback riding, reading, running
Body Type slim
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level currently in college
Do you smoke? only when I drink, socially
Do you drink? socially
Gender Female
Hair Style straight, long hair, layered
Fitness & Sports running
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests photography, dancing, cooking & recipes, hunting, internet, movies, music, computers, writing, travel, surfing, swimming, working out, target practice, sports, running, reading
Their Body Type fit, average, athletic
Movies action, bollywood, comedy, indie
Orientation bisexual, straight
Relationship single - never married, open relationship
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Their Education Level college grad, currently in college, post-Graduate
Profession Other, Entertainment / Media, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Artistic / Musical / Writer
Income level that's private
Do they drink? socially
They currently live alone, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are social butterfly, side kick, the life of the party, comic relief, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics, the conservative party (uk), the liberal democrats (uk), independent, democrat, conservative, liberal
Personality lover, intellectual, liberal, fun loving, flirt, extrovert, professional, preppy
Individuality faux-hawk, piercings, psychic, tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious
They are looking for penpal, travel companion, the yin to my yang, soulmate, something REALLY hot, roommate, romance, relationship, miss right now, miss right, friends only, friends - with benefits, dating, conversation
Pets Snake, Dog, Cat, Horse

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
AUSTRALIA!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World