Close ×

FIND Other Singles In
Alabama

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World




Close ×
COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Nerd Passions Groups

Nerd (9045) | Geek (8848) | Video Games (7012) | Sci Fi (6578) | Internet (5814) | Computers (5535) | Anime (5523) | Role Playing Games (5457) |
VIEW ALL GROUPS

DORKQUEEN84

  • DORKQUEEN84 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'03"
  • Weight: 130 lbs
  • Age: 34 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             


johnlent

Sunday 31 October 2010


alabama really? i know jersey sucks (three time rutgers grad) but couldnt have gone somplace closer?... [more]



battousaiakuma

Friday 25 June 2010


Hello how are you?



sodameup

Friday 21 May 2010


hey



hibisama

Wednesday 16 December 2009


nice profile! what type of animes you into?



thej0ker

Thursday 10 December 2009


(jaw drops) you like fish'n and nightmare on elm street!!!!! you sound like a really good dream!

MORE

Other places to find me:

    DORKQUEEN84 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    Monday 13 June 2011
    From: sudoman
    Message: hi love to chat

    Thursday 10 June 2010
    From: dannon18
    Message: whats up

My Description

Hi! I'm Christine. I just moved from NJ to AL. I'm looking for someone to hang out with since I'm new to the area. I'm rather laid back and I like to go with the flo. Drama isn't my thing and I like to avoid it. I mainly just like to watch horror and comedy movies but I'll watch pretty much anything. I love to cook and bake (I was head cake decorator in a bakery at 16) I'm somewhat shy at first but warm up fast. I tend to joke around a lot and I am very random at times. I listen to a lot of different types of music anywhere from classical to metal. I like to play video games in my spare time. I own a wii, ps2, n64, sega, xbox360 and game boy advance. I also like to spend some of my spare time fishing or just reading a good book. There is a lot more to know about me if you want to know more just ask (^_^)

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
average
Movies
psychological thrillers, romantic comedy, sci-fi, romance, comedy, horror, animation, drama, classics
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
blond
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
yes
Education Level
some college
Profession
Executive / Management
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
with kids, with parents, with pets
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt, comic relief
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Comfort, Fine Dining, Italian, Soul Food, Spicy, BRAINS!!!, Carnivore, French, Japanese, Chinese, Sushi
Personality
nerd, artistic, fun loving, flirt, romantic, lover, pirate
Individuality
tattoos, artist, paranormal believer
Religious Views
Catholic
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
dating, conversation, mr. right, friends only, the yin to my yang, relationship
My Sign
i was born in december, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets
Dog, Cat
Gender
Female
Music
Hard Rock, Trance, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Punk, Metal, Alternative Rock, Pop, Ska, Classical, Progressive Rock, Country, Rock, Dance, Techno
Hair Style
long hair, layered
Fitness & Sports
hiking
Languages
English


Groups:
Video Games ; Anime ; Role Playing Games ; Reading ; Nerd ; Comic Books ; Graphic Novels





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, gardening, killing zombies, manga, movies, music, reading, sports, television, travel, video games, wine tasting
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, average, fit
Movies
action, comedy, drama, horror, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue, brown, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color
auburn, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity
Asian, Caucasian, Mixed Race
Relationship
divorced, separated, single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
college grad, currently in college, some college
Income level
that's private
Do they smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink?
daily, socially
Socially, they are
shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party, comic relief, flirt
Food Related
Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Fine Dining, French, Italian, Japanese, Omnivore, Raw, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Vegetarian, BRAINS!!!
Personality
flirt, fun loving, intellectual, lover, nerd, professional, punk, romantic
Individuality
goatee, piercings, pirate at heart, stache, tattoos
They are looking for
conversation, friends only, miss right, relationship, romance
Military Service
air force, army, coast guard, marines, national guard, navy, reserves, veteran
Pets
Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Farm Animal, Farm Animals, Ferret, Ferrets, Fish, Guinea Pig, Guinea Pigs, Rat, Rats, Small Furry Creature, Turtle, Turtles
Gender
Male


Favorite videos

No video.

DORKQUEEN84's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for DORKQUEEN84*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for DORKQUEEN84

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of DORKQUEEN84 on Nerd Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for DORKQUEEN84

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Nerd Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for DORKQUEEN84

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Nerd Passions video game Library

Nerd Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Nerd Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






.