Welcome to Nerd Passions!

Profile Page For eco331

Eco331, 36 currently offline
map pin All, NC, USA

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!


Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (0)

"Eyes of Truth can be Filled of Flame..."
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Body Type athletic, average, thick
Movies sci-fi, comedy, romance, action, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown, green
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Indian, Mixed Race, Other, Native American, Hispanic / Latino
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college
Profession Internet, Artistic / Musical, Computer related / Hardware, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with roommate(s), with an insignificant other
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Japanese
Personality introvert, geek, playa hater, loner, lover, fashionista, intellectual, romantic, total slacker, punk, professional, fun loving, nerd, activist
Individuality psychic, piercings
Religious Views Agnostic, Pagan
I'm looking for mr. right, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, soulmate, conversation
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets Dogs, Rock, Fish, Snakes, Cat
Gender Female
Music Hardcore, Trance, Techno, Rock, Rap, Progressive Rock, Pop, Metal, Industrial, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Death Metal, Celtic, Alternative Rock, Punk
Hair Style long hair, layered, ponytail, straightened
Fitness & Sports working out, running
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cycling, gardening, internet, killing zombies, movies, music, naturism, photography, reading, running, shopping, sports, target practice, television, travel, video games, weather, wine tasting, working out, writing, yoga
Their Body Type athletic, average, bodybuilder, fit, slender, slim, supermodel, thick
Movies action, comedy, drama, horror, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color black, blue, brown, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color auburn, bald, black, blond, dark brown, light brown, red, white / gray
Their Ethnicity Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Inter-racial, Mixed Race, Native American, Other
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college
Profession Artistic / Musical / Writer, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level $100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? no, socially
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, with a significant other, with an insignificant other, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are anti-social, better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, the life of the party
Political Views conservative, democrat, green party, independent, liberal, libertarian, ndp - the new democratic party (canada), not interested in politics, progressive, reform party, republican, socialist, the conservative party (canada), the conservative party (uk), the labour party (uk), the liberal democrats (uk), the liberal party (canada)
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Omnivore, Soul Food, Vegetarian
Personality activist, conservative, fashionista, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, loner, lover, nerd, playa hater, professional, punk, romantic, tree hugger
Individuality beard, goatee, piercings, psychic, stache, tattoos
Religious Views Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Deist, Jehovah's Witness, Jewish, Latter-day Saints, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Pantheist, Scientology, Wiccan
They are looking for conversation, dating, friends only, miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Their Sign aquarius : jan. 20–feb. 18, cancer : june 21–july 22, capricorn : dec. 22–jan. 19, gemini : may 21-june 20, i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in april, i was born in august, i was born in december, i was born in february, i was born in january, i was born in july, i was born in june, i was born in march, i was born in may, i was born in november, i was born in october, i was born in september, leo : july 23–aug. 22, libra : sept. 23–oct. 22, pisces : feb. 19–march 20, sagittarius : nov. 22–dec. 21, scorpio : oct. 23–nov. 21, taurus : april 20–may 20, virgo : aug. 23–sept. 22
Military Service air force, army, coast guard, marines, national guard, navy, reserves, veteran
Pets Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Farm Animal, Farm Animals, Ferret, Ferrets, Fish, Guinea Pig, Guinea Pigs, Horse, Horses, Iguana, Monkey, Rabbit, Rabbits, Rat, Rats, Rock, Small Furry Creature, Snake, Snakes, Turtle, Turtles
Gender Male
Music Christian Rock, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Metal, Pop, Progressive Rock, Punk, Rap, Rock, Techno, Trance, Alternative Rock, Celtic
Hair Style buzz cut, spiky, straight, curly, emo, flattop, layered, long hair, ponytail, shag, short hair

My Photos
Eco331 Image 0
Eco331 Image 1
Eco331 Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!








Meet In The Real World