ELEIKA

Hidden Photo ImageHidden Photo Image

  • ELEIKA Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'04"
  • Weight: 180 lbs
  • Age: 40 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

ELEIKA has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    ELEIKA has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
Canada!

My Description

Ch.1: In Which Our Heroine Takes Back Her Life

Ch.1: In Which Our Heroine Takes Back Her Life I'm a 33-year-old woman looking to meet someone new, after her husband and partner of 14 years decided to dump her without warning, suspiciously at the time whence they'd planned to start a family. Funny how that works, huh? Nerd cred: I've been a regular PAX attendee for the past 7 years, and an ECCC attendee for the past 4. I'm more focused on going to writing panels at conventions these days, where I take notes and put them on my blog. I'm also a Sea Monkey (the JoCoCruise type, not the brine shrimp). And I make delicious peanut butter and white chocolate candy (Tiger Butter), which I'm starting to get a reputation for, along with the notes. As for what I do in my non-dayjob hours? I'm a writer (SFF and romance), working seriously towards a professional publishing career. In the meantime, I work as post-secondary library support staff. I like to watch some TV (examples: Agents of Shield, iZombie, Game of Thrones, Big Bang Theory, and Scorpion, which is delightfully ridiculous but great at showing escalating stakes). I also love going to movies, preferably of the sff, Marvel, or romantic comedy type (example: Deadpool). I don't mind getting out into the woods (ask me about how I throw myself off glacier-fed canyon cliffs for summer fun), and recent events aside, when I can, I also like going to the gym. Right now I'm finally just stepping out after owning my stuff and moving forward with my life. Not having dated in fourteen years, this is all pretty new for me again. But I'm sure interested in finding out. Just, y'know, preferably with someone who *knows* the average air-speed velocity of an unladen swallow, and why 6x9=42... Smegheads need not apply.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Orientation
straight
Gender
Female


Groups:
Sci Fi ; Reading ; Graphic Novels



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for ELEIKA*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for ELEIKA

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of ELEIKA on Nerd Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for ELEIKA

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Nerd Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for ELEIKA

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Nerd Passions video game Library

Nerd Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Nerd Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
Canada

Ad Partner







.