ELUNE

  • ELUNE Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'08"
  • Weight: 150 lbs
  • Age: 31 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark


sodameup

Tuesday 05 May 2009


"i came not friend's to steal away your heart's" do you know what play that came from



sodameup

Monday 13 April 2009


the card name is munchkin by the way



sodameup

Wednesday 01 April 2009


well hi am patrick

Other places to find me:

    ELUNE has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    Wednesday 06 May 2009
    From:
    Message: Here you g...ooo... Damn UPS never gets it right, I'll put this out and call my friend and tell him the stuffed animal wasn't for him. Sorry about this!

Find Other Singles In
Wisconsin!

My Description

/dance

My name is Gina, and I enjoy many things. Among these are books (English nerds FTW), World of Warcraft (I'm still an uber n00b, but I love it), Dungeons and Dragons (Again with the n00bishness), techno music (not necessarily nerdy, but amazing nonetheless), playing clarinet (somewhat less n00bish in this area), and camping/hiking/being outside in general. I enjoy manga and anime, but I don't actually know a whole lot about it. My favorite movie is definitely V for Vendetta, and my favorite composer is (fittingly) Tchaikovsky. I wish I was good at video games, but I'm not. I do enjoy playing them though! Enough about me. My perfect guy doesn't actually exist, which is unfortunate. I shall proceed to describe him anyway. He must love llamas, play World of Warcraft, enjoy reading books, enjoy camping, enjoy symphony concerts, enjoy theater (ideally of the Shakespeare variety), be into computers, be secure in his nerdiness, and be hilarious and witty. Is this getting to be too lengthy? Should I stop? Perhaps. And yet, I will not. If you've read this far, I'll reward you be informing you of my insanity. I'm pretty shy, but once I get to know someone, I do such things as dance spastically while making moose noises, randomly burst into my own horrible rendition of the WoW dances, begin singing various Jonathan Coulton or They Might Be Giants songs, quote author John Green (who is, by the way, amazing. I can say that because I've met him. Yay for not exaggerating!), draw cartoons of slices of cheese with eyes or wings, and speak in WoW lingo (Oxhorn anyone?). I'm still in high school, but next year I'll be in college studying English, assuming they don't kick me out for being too weird, that is. DFTBA!

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
average
Movies
romantic comedy, sci-fi, comedy, horror, action
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
light brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
some high school, high school grad
Profession
Other
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
with pets, with parents
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views
democrat, liberal
Food Related
Chinese, Italian, Spicy, Omnivore, Chocoholic
Personality
introvert, geek, liberal, nerd, romantic, fun loving
Religious Views
Agnostic
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
penpal, dating, conversation
My Sign
capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, i was born in january
Pets
Dogs
Gender
Female


Groups:
Sci Fi ; Video Games ; Internet ; Role Playing Games ; Reading ; Geeky Nerd ; Nerdy Geek ; Nerd ; Geek ; Wikipedia



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
comic books, computers, internet, killing zombies, manga, movies, music, photography, reading, travel, video games, weather, writing
Their Body Type
athletic, average, fit, skinny
Movies
action, comedy, drama, horror, indie, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
green, hazel, blue, brown, gray
Hair Color
auburn, black, blond, dark brown, light brown, red
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level
currently in college, high school grad
Profession
Artistic / Musical / Writer, Computer related / Hardware, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Internet, Other, Technical / Science / Engineering
Do they smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
no, socially
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, on a pirate ship, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
democrat, independent, liberal, socialist
Food Related
Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Omnivore, Raw, Soul Food, Spicy, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality
extrovert, flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, liberal, lover, nerd, pirate, romantic, tree hugger
Individuality
faux-hawk, goatee, pirate at heart, tattoos
Drugs
never, prescription only
Pets
Bird, Cat, Dog, Ferret, Guinea Pigs, Monkey, Rabbit, Rock, Small Furry Creature, Snake, Turtle
Gender
Male


Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for ELUNE*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for ELUNE

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of ELUNE on Nerd Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Video Games for ELUNE

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Nerd Passions video game Library

Nerd Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Nerd Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
Wisconsin

Ad Partner







.