ELUSAPHI

  • ELUSAPHI Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'03"
  • Weight: 140 lbs
  • Age: 30 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

ELUSAPHI has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    ELUSAPHI has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

Finding my true love.

Finding my true love. I am a mother. I have little boy. I love art, video games, movies. I am a pretty dominant woman. I love getting treated well. I want a man who is honest, caring, and giving. someone who will accept me, even though I have some disabilities. I do not want someone who is selfish, and only things about themselves.



About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
painting, board games, computers, photography, cosplay, science, internet, shopping, killing zombies, video games, magic, writing, movies
Body Type
a few extra pounds, average
Movies
psychological thrillers, comedy, horror, murder mysteries
Orientation
straight, pansexual
Eye Color
hazel
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
yes
Education Level
high school grad
Profession
Other
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
alcoholic, liquor
I currently live
with roommate(s), on a pirate ship
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Candiholic, Chinese
Personality
artistic, geek, liberal, lover
Individuality
artist, paranormal believer, tattoos
Religious Views
Buddhist
Drugs
prescription only, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign
cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets
Small Furry Creature
Gender
Female
Music
Rock, Hip Hop, Pop, Post Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style
long hair, straight
Fitness & Sports
dancing, rock climbing, swimming
Health Related
meditation, chiropractic
Languages
American Sign Language (ASL)


Groups:
More of a Geek than a Nerd ; Computers ; Internet ; Science ; Video Games ; Geeky Nerd ; Nerd ; Nerdy Geek ; Geek





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

ELUSAPHI's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for ELUSAPHI*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for ELUSAPHI

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of ELUSAPHI on Nerd Passions

1

Topic: Hello
My name is Alora. i am 25 years old. i love skinny...

Current Favorite Books for ELUSAPHI

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Nerd Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for ELUSAPHI

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Nerd Passions video game Library

Nerd Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Nerd Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
Washington

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.