Emotitron, 36 it's been a while
Rural Area, MI, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (15) Dating Hygiene

About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Weight 210 lbs
Body Type pleasantly plump, a few extra pounds, voluptuous
Movies sci-fi, indie, drama, action, horror, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Food Service
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, family and friends visit often, with roommate(s), alone
Political Views liberal, not interested in politics
Food Related Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), BRAINS!!!, Comfort, Carnivore
Personality flirt, intellectual, liberal, introvert, pirate, total slacker, punk, loner, lover, geek, nerd
Individuality pirate at heart
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for mr. right, romance, relationship, dating, something interesting, mr. right now, conversation
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets Cats, Dog
Gender Female
Music Punk, Screamo, Rock, Motown, Metal, Indie, Heavy Metal, Hardcore, Celtic, Alternative Rock
Hair Style long hair, bun, ponytail, straight, straightened
Fitness & Sports tennis, hockey, bowling
Health Related chiropractic
No Videos!

My Photos
Emotitron Image 0
Emotitron Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(15)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner