Profile Page For fanglyfish

Fanglyfish, 35 it's been a while
map pin Alberta, CANADA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Comic nerd seeking similar to complete collection
I'm a university student hoping to keep going to school until the school starts paying. Ideally I'd like my job to involve lecturing about the significance and potential of sequential art (ie. comic books?) as an art form. I'm that geeky...I like vegan cooking, cake, zombies, and power metal. I'm looking for someone to geek-out with and maybe a little "less than three".
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'10"
Weight 140 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, indie, drama, action, horror, comedy
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color green
Hair Color depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college
Profession Education / Academic Research, Artistic / Musical, Hospitality / Travel
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am comic relief, better in small groups
Political Views ndp - the new democratic party (canada), green party
Food Related Vegan, Sushi, BRAINS!!!, Spicy, Italian, Comfort, Chinese, Japanese, French, Indian, Chocoholic
Personality pirate, geek, intellectual, extrovert, tree hugger, activist, fun loving, punk
Individuality piercings
Religious Views Pagan
I'm looking for soulmate, conversation, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets Snakes, Snake
Gender Female
Hair Style faux-hawk
Fitness & Sports cycling, swimming, yoga
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, cycling, gardening, internet, killing zombies, movies, music, naturism, nudism, photography, reading, swimming, travel, video games, wine tasting, writing, yoga
Their Body Type athletic, average, bodybuilder, fit, large, pleasantly plump, skinny, slender, slim, thick, voluptuous
Movies action, comedy, drama, horror, indie, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation bisexual, lesbian, straight, transgender-ftm, transgender-mtf
Their Ethnicity African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college
Profession Artistic / Musical / Writer, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Internet, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military, Technical / Science / Engineering
Do they drink? socially
Socially, they are side kick, better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views green party, independent, liberal, ndp - the new democratic party (canada), socialist, the liberal party (canada)
Food Related Vegan, Vegetarian, BRAINS!!!, Chinese, Chocoholic, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Spicy, Sushi
Personality activist, geek, intellectual, pirate, punk, tree hugger
Individuality beard, dreadlocks, faux-hawk, mohawk, nudist, piercings, pirate at heart, tattoos
Religious Views Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Pantheist, Wiccan
They are looking for conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, friends only, miss right, miss right now, penpal, relationship, romance, roommate, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Pets Ferret, Ferrets, Guinea Pig, Guinea Pigs, Pot-Bellied Pig, Small Furry Creature, Snake, Snakes
Gender Female, Male, Not Sure, Transgender

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In