Feathertaco, 35 it's been a while
Tegucigalpa, 08, Honduras

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

Herp derp. I'm a person who functions in either two moods: unimpressed / uninterested or utterly obsessed to the point of annoying. I like stories. I love good stories. If it is anything having to do with dark horror fantasy, medieval historical fiction, urban suspense fables, or a mixture of all these, I'm in. I enjoy the periodical space opera or sci fi adventure thrill from time to time as well. Give me something well established, and I'll be all over it in a second. Therefore, my interests and hobbies include, but are not limited to, video games, manga, movies, TV series, anime, novels, and the even fan fiction. I also enjoy learning about anything that I can find interesting, even useless trivia that'll never come in handy in a real-life situation, but what can I say? Everyone needs their escape. How can you give me endless amounts of stories about seemingly insignificant characters who develop power, grace, and will, while living and traveling through intricately imaginative landscapes filled with colorful characters, magic, folklore, and even languages, and then expect me to accept my reality of an everyday average life and feel happy about it? This is why I write too. Or at least I pretend to know that I can write.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'02"
Weight 120 lbs
Hobbies & Interests board games, fleamarkets, gardening, history, internet, manga, movies, music, photography, reading, television, video games, writing
Body Type slim
Movies animation, black & white films, comedy, drama, horror, indie, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, sci-fi
Orientation polysexual, bisexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Artistic / Musical, Entertainment / Media, Internet
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarillos, cigars, no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? beer, socially, wine
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Political Views independent
Food Related Chinese, Chocoholic, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Omnivore, Soul Food, Sushi, Thai
Personality nerd, romantic, thrifty, artistic, frugal, introvert, loner, lover
Individuality artist, designer, vampire
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for conversation, mr. right, relationship, romance, roommate, travel companion
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets Cat, Dogs
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Classical, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, House, Indie, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Metal, Opera, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Reggae, Rock, Ska, Techno, Trance
Hair Style layered, short hair
Fitness & Sports aerobics, bowling, cycling, hiking, martial arts, swimming, volleyball, walking
Health Related alternative medicine, western medicine
Languages English, French, Spanish
Looking for
Their Body Type slim, average, skinny, slender
Movies action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, sci-fi, horror, indie, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers
Orientation polysexual, bisexual, straight
Their Ethnicity Vulcan, Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, single
Their Education Level graduate school, Bachelor's Degree, currently in college, college grad, some high school, high school grad, some college, Master's Degree
Profession Other, Entertainment / Media, Education / Academic Research, Medical / Health Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Journalist / Writer, Internet, Hospitality / Travel, Food Service, Artistic / Musical, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Construction / Craftsman, Sales / Marketing
Do they smoke? cigarillos, clove cigarettes, socially, cigarettes, no - open to dating smokers though, cigars
Do they drink? socially, beer, wine
Socially, they are shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, loner, better in small groups, anti-social
Political Views independent
Personality loner, thrifty, nerd, lover, introvert, intellectual, frugal, artistic
Religious Views Atheist, Agnostic
Pets Cat, Dogs
Gender Not Sure
Music Heavy Metal, Rock, Alternative Rock, Classical, Death Metal, Folk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Reggae, House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Metal, Opera, Post Rock, Progressive Rock
Languages Spanish, French, English
No Videos!

My Photos
Feathertaco Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner