Italianbabe807, 2022 it's been a while
New York City, NY, USA

Find Other Singles In
New York!

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (14) Dating Hygiene

Dorothy Rose
Dorothy Rose Hey, my name is Dorothy Rose. I'm from New York City and I'm a Makeup Artist who has recently graduated from Makeup Designory. I joined this site because my life also revolves around computers,video games and movies. I'm here to make friends, so if you're up to making a new friend, hit me up =)
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 4'10"
Weight 100 lbs
Hobbies & Interests comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, dancing, gardening, horseback riding, internet, killing zombies, movies, music, naturism, photography, reading, robotics, shopping, sports, television, travel, video games, weather, writing
Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fit, skinny, slim
Movies action, bollywood, comedy, drama, horror, indie, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color blond, light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship dating someone special
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Computer related / Hardware, Entertainment / Media, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no, socially
I currently live family and friends visit often, on a pirate ship, with pets
Socially, I am better in small groups, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Political Views democrat, republican
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Chinese, Diet Every Now & Then, Fast Food, Italian, Japanese, Spicy, Vegetarian
Personality coffeeholic, fashionista, flirt, fun loving, geek, jock, lover, nerd, pirate, professional, romantic
Individuality pirate at heart
Religious Views Catholic
Miscellaneous hard of hearing
I'm looking for conversation, friends only
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets Cats
Gender Female
Music Jazz, Karaoke, Metal, Opera, Pop, R and B, Rock, Techno, Choir, Classical, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop
Hair Style bun, curly, layered, long hair, ponytail
Fitness & Sports baseball, basketball, bowling, dancing, golf, gymnastics, handball, hiking, jogging, martial arts, rock climbing, rowing, running, soccer (U.S.), swimming, tennis, volleyball, walking, working out, wrestling
No Videos!

My Photos
Italianbabe807 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(14)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
New York!

FIND Other Singles In
New York

Ad Partner