Welcome to Nerd Passions!

Profile Page For jenthecalikat

Jenthecalikat, 38 currently offline
map pin Inland Empire, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (5) Friends Groups (8)

me :)
me I'm currently going to college, working on getting a degree in dentistry. I like to read, play games (console, PC... even board games and enjoy myself, but all in increments as school is my priority. I'm kind of a self proclaimed nerd as I've come to embrace the fact that there's just never going to be enough star wars, LOTR, or video games in my life, lol. Besides that i enjoy a good movie, out doorsie stuff, and just goofing around. I go out when i can, but again i do everything in moderation. Oh and I'm a bit of a cat person, not crazy feed your felines every need, but i usually can find a cat hair somewhere on me. I love big dogs too, just no yappers (sorry tacobell dog). I'm also in the army reserve doing my bit for this world, but I'm almost out. have exactly one year left and then I can continue school interruption free
Honestly Mr. Joe Cool is probably not going to be my cup of tea as I have alot of nerdy jokes and references that need to be appreciated, lol. I don't want anyone to settle with my little nerdicies but rather enjoy them. Saying that i also look for someone who's going somewhere in life. Has ambition and goals that they are working on or have met.... and romance is always a good quality as well...
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Weight 130 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, reading, music, movies, killing zombies, internet
Body Type average, fit
Movies romantic comedy, comedy, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Other
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad, currently in college
Profession Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, only when I drink
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then
Personality romantic, nerd, lover, fun loving
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, romance, dating, conversation
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Military Service reserves, army
Pets Cat, Fish
Gender Female
Music Country, Alternative Rock
Hair Style straightened, layered
Fitness & Sports working out, walking, jogging, hiking, cycling
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests video games
Their Body Type athletic, average, fit, skinny, slender, slim
Orientation straight
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level post-Graduate, some college, currently in college, college grad
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Personality fun loving, nerd, romantic
Gender Male

My Photos
Jenthecalikat Image 0
Jenthecalikat Image 1
Jenthecalikat Image 2
Jenthecalikat Image 3
Jenthecalikat Image 4

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
California!








Meet In The Real World