COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Nerd Passions Groups
The Nerd Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

Nerd (12574) | Geek (12320) | Video Games (9705) | Sci Fi (9149) | Internet (8109) | Computers (7611) | Role Playing Games (7450) | Anime (7434) |
VIEW ALL GROUPS

KAMAMA05

  • KAMAMA05 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'03"
  • Weight: 110 lbs
  • Age: 35 years old.
  • LOCATION All, OH, USA
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             


mindvise

Wednesday 13 January 2010


I'll have to ask him if he has looked around. I know Reelfoot Lake isn't far from here. Legend say t... [more]



mindvise

Wednesday 13 January 2010


I have a friend who was adopted who found out recently that he is part Black Foot. I can't say I hav... [more]



devs

Friday 18 December 2009


Hi! I was hoping to see Japan as well. I went to England last year and it was a blast. I'm studying ... [more]

Other places to find me:

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Kamama

Kamama I'm a 26 year old female, I'm half Cherokee and Blackfoot. I really enjoy learning about my native american culture and about other cultures as well, such as the Latin and Asian cultures. My interests involve: -Pow Wows: I finally got some better regalia so I'm ready to hit the pow wows lol. -Reading: I love reading books on the Native and Asian cultures. I also enjoy autobiographies and biographies. -Being outdoors: I enjoy camping and learning how to ski. I also love being outdoors not doing much but sitting around or taking walks. -Learning: I love learning new things and I'm always open to new things to try. I would love to learn the Cherokee, Blackfoot, Spanish, Japanese, and Chinese languages. -Traveling: I love to travel to new places. My favorite places so far are Gettysburg, PA and Salem, MA. I hope to make it to Kyoto, Japan so that I can check out the architecture and perhaps Gion. I would also love to visit Spain (so that I can have some great food and soak up the culture), Italy, and some of the Native American reservations here in the states to see the sites and learn about the cultures. I love to travel to different places that are rich in culture, and places that are very historical. -Music: I Love Music, I'm into '50s Rock 'N Roll, Country (before it went downhill in the 80's), Latin music, pow wow music, and pretty much anything except heavy metal, and hardcore rap. -Spending Time With Friends and Family: My ultimate favorite thing to do is just to spend time with the people that I care about. I'm looking for friends here and some other sites. I'm always wanting to talk to someone interesting. One thing though is I RARELY IF EVER give out my e-mail address or send e-mails outside this site for safety reasons.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
slim, slender
Movies
horror, comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
black
Ethnicity
Native American, Mixed Race
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
high school grad, some college
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Socially, I am
home body, better in small groups, comic relief, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related
Italian, Carnivore, Junk Food Junkie, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Japanese, Chinese, Comfort
Personality
professional, playa hater, loner, geek, romantic, intellectual, fun loving
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
dating, conversation
Pets
Cat
Gender
Female
Music
Hip Hop, Motown, Pop, R and B, Punk, Alternative Rock, Country
Hair Style
long hair, straight
Fitness & Sports
volleyball, weightlifting, working out, skiing, bowling, dancing, rowing, walking, soccer (U.S.)


Groups:
Computers ; Internet ; Reading ; Geeky Nerd ; Nerd ; Geek ; Linux ; Slashdot





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Orientation
straight
Relationship
single - never married, divorced, single
Their Education Level
some college, college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate
Do they drink?
socially, teetotaller, no
Drugs
never
Gender
Male


KAMAMA05's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for KAMAMA05*


Favorites / Friends for KAMAMA05

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of KAMAMA05 on Nerd Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for KAMAMA05

Current Favorite Video Games for KAMAMA05

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Nerd Passions video game Library

Nerd Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Nerd Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members







.