LCARTER83

  • LCARTER83 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'08"
  • Weight: 120 lbs
  • Age: 2021 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

LCARTER83 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

If I can be your girl...

If I can be your girl... I'm Black and Puerto Rican, a working student, and I love to laugh. I love comdies, my favorite comedian right now is Bill Burr. I'm pretty normal, except I'm one of those people that eat breakfest food morning, noon, and night. I go to the clubs and bars with friends, but I don't date guys from those scenes...anymore. I got two tattoos, and I'm saving up for a third. What else can I say? I'm not sure what I'm looking for, but I open to looking on an online nerd site...Just be careful what you send to me in your messages...me and my friends will laugh at you and bombard you with insulting messages...Have a good day.



About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
reading, shopping, sports, dancing, travel, internet, writing, movies, music
Body Type
slim
Movies
action, comedy, drama, horror, indie
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
black
Hair Color
dark brown, depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity
African American, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race
Relationship
divorced
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
currently in college
Profession
Other
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
independent
Food Related
Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently
Personality
fashionista, fun loving, lover, pirate, activist, extrovert
Individuality
pirate at heart, tattoos
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
what, are you a nark?, socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
mr. right now, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, the yin to my yang, travel companion, dating
My Sign
aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Gender
Female
Music
Hip Hop, Motown, Pop, R and B
Hair Style
layered, long hair, straightened, curly


Groups:
Role Playing Games ; Reading ; Comic Books ; Wikipedia





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Orientation
straight
Relationship
single - never married, divorced
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level
post-Graduate, currently in college, college grad
They currently live
alone, on a pirate ship, with pets, with roommate(s)
They are looking for
dating, miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Their Sign
aquarius : jan. 20–feb. 18, virgo : aug. 23–sept. 22, taurus : april 20–may 20, sagittarius : nov. 22–dec. 21, pisces : feb. 19–march 20, libra : sept. 23–oct. 22, leo : july 23–aug. 22, gemini : may 21-june 20, capricorn : dec. 22–jan. 19, aries : march 21–april 19
Gender
Male


Favorite videos

No video.

LCARTER83's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for LCARTER83*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for LCARTER83

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of LCARTER83 on Nerd Passions

1

Topic: I'm that chick from your Highschool...
Not the cheerleader who dated the jock...the one with...

2

Topic: book lists
Right now I'm in the middle of a personal classic...Wizard...

Current Favorite Books for LCARTER83

Current Favorite Video Games for LCARTER83

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Nerd Passions video game Library

Nerd Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Nerd Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
New York

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World

Image recommending members add Nerd Passions profile photos

Popular Nerd member image







.