Welcome to Nerd Passions!

Profile Page For lokiindigo

Lokiindigo, 30 currently offline
map pin Nashville, TN, USA

Find Other Singles In
Tennessee!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (8)

Geeky/Nerdy and Alteative.
My idea of a nerd (or geek) is someone who enjoys learning anything new in the fields of: STEM, Social Sciences/History, The Arts, and Language Arts/Literature and takes that love to the next level. Nerds and Geeks also value the power of imagination and play as a vast majority of them are gamers, cosplayers, and roleplayers. We LOVE: Animanga, Comic Books, and Sci-Fi/Fantasy. I, myself, love The Arts and Language Arts/Literature. I partake in gaming & cosplay pretty often and my fandoms are Sci-fi/ Fantasy, Animanga, and Comic Books.
About Me
Orientation Gay, Lesbian, Asexual, Pansexual, Queer
Height 5'03"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests acting, board games, comic books, computers, cosplay, internet, larp, manga, movies, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, robotics, science, sewing, video games, weather, writing
Body Type fat and proud, pleasantly plump, thick
Movies animation, classics, fantasy, horror, mockumentaries, sci-fi
Orientation Asexual, Gay, Lesbian, Pansexual, Queer
Eye Color blue, gray, green
Hair Color dark brown, depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Native American, Caucasian, Inter-racial
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level high school grad
Profession Artistic / Musical, Entertainment / Media, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone, family and friends visit often
Socially, I am a couch potato, a total freak, better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views green party, liberal
Food Related Omnivore
Personality freak, fun loving, geek, intellectual, liberal, nerd, punk, tree hugger, activist, artistic, burner (burning man participant)
Individuality actor, actress, emo, freak, ghost hunter, paranormal believer, piercings, rocket scientist, superhero
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Pantheist, Wiccan
I'm looking for friends only, soulmate, travel companion
My Sign i was born in december, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets No pets currently (but like them), Small Furry Creature
Gender Agender, Androgynous, Female, Gender Fluid, Male
Music Alternative Rock, Celtic, Chamber, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Industrial, Metal, Post Rock, Punk, Rock, Screamo, Techno, Trance
Hair Style faux-hawk, short hair, spiky
Fitness & Sports skateboarding
Health Related minor health issues, therapy
Languages English, Spanish
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His, Mix Them, No Pronoun Preference, She/Her/Hers, They/Them/Theirs

My Photos
Lokiindigo Image 0
Lokiindigo Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Tennessee!








Meet In The Real World