Lovestravel123, 47 it's been a while
Los Angeles, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (6) Friends Groups (4) Dating Hygiene

Hot Geek Seeks Prince Charming
Hot Geek Seeks Prince Charming Life, to me, is a series of plane tickets! I want to see as much of the world as I can...want to come? I'm a West LA girl (born and raised) looking to enjoy all that the city has to offer (restaurants, dancing, people-watching....). If love finds me....FANTASTIC! I love to laugh, love to spend time with my friends (I have frequent dinner parties featuring home cooking), love to jam with my musician buddies (I sing). By day I help students at a major university....I adore my job.....helping people is what gets me out of bed in the morning. I am close with my tiny family and I appreciate those who also value family bonds. You must cherish those close to you as best you can...because they won't be around forever. My life goal is to travel as much as possible and to LEARN. I'm never happier than when I'm on a jou
ey somewhere new. I"ve been very lucky to have traveled to about twenty countries. So many left.....I'm checking them off my list one by one! My faves include Kenya, China, England, France, New Zealand, Cuba, and Mexico. I just returned from Brazil where I participated in a friend's wedding.....THAT was super cool and an enriching experience. I learned so much and had a blast! Aside from looking for an adventurous person (i.e. somebody who values travel and exploring the unknown), I'm looking for a guy with a sense of humor and kind heart. PLEASE be a progressive thinker....racists, homophobes and members of the NRA need not apply! If you are outgoing, warm, educated, ambitious and would be great to meet you! Also please note that I don't wish to have kids in the I'm looking for someone who also does not plan on having children. I just plan on being the "Cool Aunt" to all my friends' children....I spoil them rotten and then they go home!!!!!!! It is ok with me if YOU have kids though. My hope is to find a true, sincere, deep and lasting relationship with a man who only wants to be with me.....
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 150 lbs
Body Type voluptuous
Movies bollywood, indie, drama, action, romance, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level post-Graduate
Profession Education / Academic Research
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone
Socially, I am the life of the party
Political Views liberal
Food Related Omnivore
Personality liberal, nerd, lover, geek, intellectual, romantic, fun loving, professional, punk, preppy
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for soulmate, mr. right, conversation, dating, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Dance, Reggae, Ska, Soul, Funk, World, Relaxation and Meditation, Country, Classical, Alternative Rock, Folk, Rock, R and B, Pop, Opera, Motown, Karaoke, Jazz, Indie, Hip Hop, Hard Rock, Gospel
Hair Style shag
Fitness & Sports yoga, swimming, ballet, dancing, skiing, pilates, walking
Health Related therapy, meditation, holistic treatment, eastern medicine, chiropractic, ayurveda, acupuncture, alternative medicine
No Videos!

My Photos
Lovestravel123 Image 0
Lovestravel123 Image 1
Lovestravel123 Image 2
Lovestravel123 Image 3
Lovestravel123 Image 4
Lovestravel123 Image 5

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner