Malkut, 41

currently offline
map pin

Austin, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In
Texas!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (4) Friends Groups (9)

Blue haired geekling
Blue haired geekling HHi guys!

Call me Malkut. I'm a relatively well rounded geeky girl. I've experience with everything from SCA and ren faires to creating my own webpages (though nothing recent) and playing WoW or reading Ender's Game. I skim several subcultures, and dive deeply into none....yet. INTP or INTJ, depending on when I take the test.

For those who consider paragraphs TLDR, here's a random list of things I find interesting.

~ History
~ Religious Studies
~ WoW
~ Teaching
~ Sci-fi and fantasy
~ Sandman
~ Wheel of Time
~ Reading in general
~ Psychology
~ Crafting
~ Cats
~ Hair Dye
~ Costumes
~ StumbleUpon

That was random. Anyway, living in the Austin area, interested in meeting folks for friendship primarily. Workout partners would be epic.

It would be nice to meet someone who can teach me something. I love learning. I love teaching. Learn and Grow, yo.

I work for a video game company. I own my own home, but have a roommate. I'm abstract random.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'00"
Weight 200 lbs
Body Type pleasantly plump
Movies sci-fi, drama
Orientation asexual, celibate, bisexual
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level post-Graduate
Profession Internet, Education / Academic Research, Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? hookah
I currently live with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am better in small groups, loner, flirt
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then, Chocoholic, Indian, Japanese, Comfort, Sushi, Eat Out Frequently, BRAINS!!!
Personality nerd, pirate, punk, professional, fun loving, introvert, flirt, intellectual, geek, loner, tree hugger
Individuality nudist, piercings, tattoos
Religious Views Catholic, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan
I'm looking for conversation, roommate, dating, romance, penpal, friends only
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets Fish, Cats, Bird
Gender Not Sure, Female
Music Hard Rock, Punk, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Classical, Dance, Death Metal, Trance, Progressive Rock, Folk, Hardcore, House, Indie, Industrial, Karaoke, Metal, Pop, Techno, Rock
Hair Style straight, short hair
Fitness & Sports martial arts, walking
Health Related meditation, acupuncture, alternative medicine
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, dancing, fleamarkets, gardening, horseback riding, hunting, internet, killing zombies, larp, manga, mime, movies, music, naturism, nudism, photography, pole dancing, reading, robotics, shopping, target practice, travel, video games, wine tasting, writing
Their Body Type athletic, average, fit, skinny, slender, slim
Movies bollywood, drama, indie, sci-fi
Eye Color black, blue, brown, glass, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color auburn, bald, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red, white / gray
Their Ethnicity Caucasian, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Vulcan
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level college grad, currently in college, post-Graduate
Profession Education / Academic Research, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Medical / Health Services, Other
Do they smoke? only when I drink, pipe, socially, 420, clove cigarettes, electronic cigarettes, hookah, no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink? no, only blood, socially, teetotaller
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, on a pirate ship, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are a couch potato, anti-social, better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views conservative, democrat, green party, independent, liberal, libertarian, not interested in politics, progressive, reform party, republican, socialist
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Carnivore, Chocoholic, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Eat Out Frequently, Gluten-free Diet, Indian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Raw, Spicy, Sushi, Vegan
Personality burner (burning man participant), coffeeholic, extrovert, flirt, frugal, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, liberal, loner, lover, nerd, pirate, professional, punk, romantic, thrifty, total slacker, tree hugger
Individuality goatee, mime, ninja, nudist, piercings, pirate at heart, psychic, stache, tattoos, vampire
Religious Views Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Deist, Hindu, Islam, Jewish, Latter-day Saints, Muslim, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Pantheist, Wiccan
They are looking for conversation, dating, friends only, penpal, relationship, romance, roommate, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Pets Bird, Birds, Cat, Cats, Farm Animal, Farm Animals, Ferret, Ferrets, Fish, Guinea Pig, Guinea Pigs, Horse, Horses, Iguana, Rabbit, Rabbits, Rat, Rats, Rock, Sehlat, Small Furry Creature, Snake, Snakes, Spider, Spiders, Targ, Tribbles, Turtle, Turtles
Gender Female, Male, Not Sure, Transgender
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Christian Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Metal, Motown, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Rock, Screamo, Techno, Trance
Hair Style bob cut, bowl cut, bun, caesar, cornrows, curly, dreadlocks, emo, faux-hawk, french braid, french twist, layered, long hair, mohawk, pageboy, perm, ponytail, shag, spiky, straight, straightened
Fitness & Sports aerobics, dancing, diving, fencing, gymnastics, hiking, martial arts, pilates, pole dancing, rock climbing, skateboarding, surfing, swimming, tai chi, walking, weightlifting, working out, wrestling, yoga
Health Related chiropractic, detoxing, diabetic, eastern medicine, faith healing, folk medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy, meditation, minor dietary issues, minor health issues, naturopathy, therapy, western medicine, acupuncture, alternative medicine, ayurveda

My Photos
Malkut Image 0
Malkut Image 1
Malkut Image 2
Malkut Image 3

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(9)

Find Other Singles In
Texas!


Ad Partner