Welcome to Nerd Passions!

Profile Page For missionblue

Missionblue, 65 currently offline
map pin San Francisco, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1)

Looking for a Soul Mate
I think I'm a nerd. A nerd is an intelligent person who has hobbies usually related to computers. Nerds dedicate themselves to scientific or technological pursuits to the point of neglecting their social life. I'm sort of a nerd, because I spend more time with my computer and hobbies than with my friends or relatives. However, I like to consider myself a bit more socially sensitive than most nerds. As a former caregiver, I could not be a fulltime nerd -- that does not compute!
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 260 lbs
Body Type overweight
Movies sci-fi, classics, psychological thrillers, drama, action, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone
Socially, I am home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, a couch potato
Political Views democrat
Food Related Mexican, Mediterranean, Eat Out Frequently, Sushi, Italian, Chinese, Japanese, Indian
Personality nerd, romantic, liberal, intellectual, introvert, artistic, fun loving
Individuality artist, paranormal believer, opera lover
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for mr. right, mr. right now, conversation, dating, relationship, romance, soulmate, friends only, penpal
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20, i was born in may
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music World, Techno, Rock, Pop, Opera, Karaoke, Jazz, Heavy Metal, Classical, Choir
Hair Style bob cut, long hair
Fitness & Sports walking
Languages Spanish, English
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests computers, internet, movies, music
Their Ethnicity Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? socially
They currently live alone, with pets
They are looking for conversation, friends only, soulmate
Gender Male
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
California!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World