MOMMACAT711

  • MOMMACAT711 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'08"
  • Weight: 180 lbs
  • Age: 59 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

MOMMACAT711 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    MOMMACAT711 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

Otaku gamer mom seeks Suave Nerd

Otaku gamer mom seeks Suave Nerd I'm an avid fan of anime, cosplay, manga, Star Trek, Star Wars (yes you CAN like both!). I love to read mostly paranormal romance or fiction. I love Renaissance Fairs, & was probably born in the wrong century.I like RPGs, Magic, fantasy/sci-fi, and a hopeless romantic. I've tried the "mainstream" dating sites & everyone there is looking for Barbie or Ken. I'm not Barbie, and I'm not looking for Ken either. I'm a real woman looking for a real man. Together we enjoy the outdoors, fishing, camping (even in winter), long walks, autumn leaves, holding hands, quiet dinners and believe that romance is worth the effort. Give me a try-- you won't be sorry!

NERD DATING SITES


About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
cooking & recipes, horseback riding, nature, cosplay, killing zombies, painting, video games, larp, photography, writing, baking, cruises, magic, reading, bible study, dancing, manga, science, board games, fishing, sewing, comic books, fleamarkets, movies, target practice, computers, gardening, music, travel
Body Type
a few extra pounds
Movies
fantasy, westerns, black & white films, horror, indie, mockumentaries, romance, classics, romantic comedy, comedy, sci-fi, action, drama, animation
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
green
Hair Color
light brown, blond
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Native American
Relationship
divorced
Have Kids
yes - single parent home
Profession
Other, Medical / Health Services
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
for medicinal purposes, ceremonial smoking, hookah, electronic cigarettes
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
with kids, with parents, with pets
Socially, I am
better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
independent
Food Related
Carnivore, Mediterranean, Mexican, Chocoholic, Spicy, Comfort, Sushi, Fine Dining, Indian, Thai, Italian, Japanese
Personality
intellectual, tree hugger, lover, type a, nerd, activist, pirate, artistic, playa hater, fun loving, punk, geek, romantic
Individuality
cougar, tattoos, ghost hunter, werewolf, nickelback fan, ninja, paranormal believer, pegasister, artist, brony, psychic
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
socially
I'm looking for
mr. right, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion, conversation, dating
My Sign
i was born in november, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets
Cats, Iguana, Tribbles
Gender
Female
Music
Hard Rock, Metal, Relaxation and Meditation, Alternative Rock, Hardcore, Motown, Rock, Celtic, Pop, Screamo, Christian Rock, Heavy Metal, Progressive Rock, Ska, Classical, Industrial, Punk, Soul, Dance, Jazz, Techno, Death Metal, Jazz-Fusion, R and B, Trance, Folk, Karaoke, Reggae, World
Hair Style
layered
Fitness & Sports
hiking, dancing, martial arts, archery, diving, swimming, tai chi, bowling, walking
Health Related
homeopathy, naturopathy, western medicine, alternative medicine, eastern medicine, folk medicine, herbalism
Languages
Elvish, English, Pig Latin, The Language of Love


Groups:



NERD DATING SITES


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

MOMMACAT711's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for MOMMACAT711*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for MOMMACAT711

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of MOMMACAT711 on Nerd Passions

No forum posts yet

Nerd Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Nerd Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
Connecticut

Ad Partner







.