Nanaxxlove, 32 it's been a while
Manchester, I2, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (7) Dating Hygiene

Smart but weird And that's what I am
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'09"
Weight 000 lbs
Hobbies & Interests cooking & recipes, cosplay, dancing, gardening, internet, manga, movies, music, photography, reading, shopping, television, video games
Body Type a few extra pounds, pleasantly plump
Movies action, bollywood, comedy, drama, horror, indie, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color black
Hair Color depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Mixed Race
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level college grad
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Caribbean, Carnivore, Chinese, Comfort, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Hot Sauce on Everything, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi
Personality dominatrix, fun loving, geek, intellectual, lover, nerd, romantic
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, penpal, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22, i was born in june
Pets Dog, Small Furry Creature
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Choir, Christian Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Funk, Gospel, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Opera, Pop, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Rock, Soul, Techno, Trance
Fitness & Sports dancing, bowling
Health Related diabetic
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

FIND Other Singles In
United Kingdom

Ad Partner