Welcome to Nerd Passions!

Profile Page For ohiomom1989

Ohiomom1989, 35 currently offline
map pin Centerville, OH, USA

Find Other Singles In
Ohio!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (7)

Looking for a BEST FRIEND!!
i am on here looking for a best friend. i am fun to be around and if you want to know more hit me up.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Friendship Only
Height 5'01"
Weight 200 lbs
Hobbies & Interests shopping, movies, internet, hunting, history, fleamarkets, fishing, cruises, cooking & recipes, computers, baking, music, television, travel, wine tasting
Body Type average
Movies black & white films, action, classics, comedy, drama, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship off the market, just here for friends
Have Kids yes
Education Level high school grad
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live with a significant other
Socially, I am social butterfly, side kick, class clown, the life of the party
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then, Comfort, Chinese, Mexican, Soul Food
Personality coffeeholic, freak, fun loving, romantic, redneck, lover
Individuality freak
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for friends only, conversation
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Gender Female
Music Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Rap, R and B, Pop, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Gospel, Folk, Country, Christian Rock, Bluegrass, Alternative Rock
Hair Style layered
Fitness & Sports bowling, basketball, walking, swimming
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Find Other Singles In
Ohio!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World