Welcome to Nerd Passions!

Profile Page For omiraswrath

Omiraswrath, 43 currently offline
map pin Wickenburg, AZ, USA

Find Other Singles In
Arizona!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

nerdy single mom
nerdy single mom I'm a single mom who likes to write, read, watch tv shows (like firefly, warehouse 13, torchwood, doctor who, castle, penny dreadful, blacklist, ect), I like to listen to music, play video games. I'm laid back but sarcastic. I'm a handful so I need people to be patient with me. I'm a working mom of 2 girls. I don't tolerate liars, cheaters or mind games. Not looking for one night h--k ups.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Hobbies & Interests video games, photography, music, movies, internet, reading, gardening, dancing, cooking & recipes, computers, chess, board games, baking, television, writing
Body Type voluptuous, a few extra pounds
Movies animation, classics, comedy, fantasy, horror, murder mysteries, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel, blue
Hair Color red
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level some high school, some college
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? daily
Do you drink? no
I currently live with pets, with kids, with parents
Socially, I am home body, a couch potato, better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Japanese, Chinese, Chocoholic, Diet Every Now & Then, Italian, Mexican, Sushi
Personality geek, pirate, nerd, thrifty, coffeeholic, conservative, artistic, loner
Individuality tattoos, artist, piercings
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
I'm looking for dating, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, relationship, penpal, mr. right, friends only, conversation
My Sign i was born in may, gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets Cat
Gender Female
Music Funk, Hip Hop, Hard Rock, Opera, House, Indie, Dance, Celtic, Country, Techno, Rap, R and B, Punk, Pop
Hair Style straight, ponytail
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Arizona!








Meet In The Real World