Onyxwolf, 35 it's been a while
West Columbia, SC, USA

Find Other Singles In
South Carolina!

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (3) Dating Hygiene

Nerd seeking someone like minded
Nerd seeking someone like minded I am a gamer, nerd, and writer. I'm also awesome, caring, a dreamer, friendly, funny possibly, shy and socially awkward, and looking for someone to nerd/geek out with.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'01"
Weight 000 lbs
Hobbies & Interests board games, comic books, cooking & recipes, cosplay, cruises, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, horseback riding, internet, killing zombies, magic, manga, movies, music, nature, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, target practice, television, travel, video games, wine tasting, writing
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies action, animation, comedy, fantasy, horror, psychological thrillers, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color black, blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level some high school
Profession Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? beer, socially, wine
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am a couch potato, better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Chinese, Chocoholic, Fine Dining, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Organic, Raw Food, Soul Food, Spicy, Thai
Personality fun loving, geek, introvert, lover, nerd, punk, romantic, tree hugger, artistic
Individuality ninja, piercings, superhero, tattoos, vampire, werewolf
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for conversation, dating, mr. right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22, i was born in july
Pets Dogs, Rats
Gender Female
Music Dance, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Metal, Pop, Punk, R and B, Rap, Rock, Techno, Trance
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports archery, bowling, walking
Health Related minor health issues
Languages English
No Videos!

My Photos
Onyxwolf Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
South Carolina!

FIND Other Singles In
South Carolina

Ad Partner