COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Nerd Groups
The Nerd Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

Nerd (12614) | Geek (12359) | Video Games (9734) | Sci Fi (9182) | Internet (8144) | Computers (7655) | Role Playing Games (7469) | Anime (7456) |
VIEW ALL GROUPS

PARAMORE22

  • PARAMORE22 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'05"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 31 years old.
  • LOCATION Actinolite, Canada
  • Last time online More than 3 months
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             


patriculus1989

Tuesday 28 February 2012


Hello, why don't you drop ME a line, haha!



outbreak

Saturday 06 August 2011


Hey! Long time since we talked. I haven't been on MSN lately as you can tell >< How are things?



marcusffvii

Thursday 09 June 2011


First off, I enjoy some Paramore :D. Secondly hello :)



cloudnyne

Tuesday 17 May 2011


hey, wanna chat?



kong212

Thursday 05 May 2011


hello :)

Other places to find me:

    PARAMORE22 has no current links.

Gifts:


    Thursday 21 June 2012
    From: private


My Description

easy going, shy and fun-loving

Ive finally grown aware of how nerdy I really em. I'm an avid fan of cosplaying, I create and design costumes and props for me and my friends. I'm always researching and trying to learn more technique's on how to make more professional products. I'm not as crazy for anime and manga as I used to be, I never got into larp, I don't think anyones werid for doing that or anything but its not for me. I adore RPG from Final Fantasy to Pokemon (current love interest) I just saw twilight twice (ya some people hate it) I personally hate the only hype of it all but it was well presented. I love horror ( try to watch a new one everyday), some sci-fi, cartoons, comedies, family flicks, and some anime. Music wise I'm more into the new age punk/emo/indie side like Paramore, Die Mannequin, MCR, stuff like that, not so much for the content but for the interesting sound, I love to hear new music and bands but I really hate country and rap (sorry) If you wanna learn more just drop me a line, I just wanna talk to some exciting people that like the same crap as me, cheers!

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
television, cosplay, movies, video games, internet, music, killing zombies, reading, manga, shopping
Body Type
voluptuous, a few extra pounds
Movies
horror, action, romance, comedy, romantic comedy, drama, sci-fi
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
dark brown, depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single
Have Kids
no - do not want kids
Education Level
college grad
Profession
Other
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
with parents, with pets
Socially, I am
better in small groups, comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related
Chocoholic
Personality
fun loving, geek, romantic, flirt
Individuality
tattoos
Drugs
never, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
conversation, romance, dating, something REALLY hot, soulmate, mr. right, the yin to my yang, relationship
My Sign
cancer : june 21-july 22, i was born in june
Pets
Cats, Dogs, Fish, Birds
Gender
Female
Music
Alternative Rock, Pop, Choir, Dance, Punk, Indie, R and B, Karaoke, Rock
Hair Style
bob cut
Fitness & Sports
walking


Groups:
Video Games ; Anime ; Internet ; Role Playing Games ; Nerdy Geek ; Nerd ; Geek ; Graphic Novels





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Do they smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Gender
Male


PARAMORE22's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for PARAMORE22*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for PARAMORE22

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of PARAMORE22 on Nerd Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for PARAMORE22

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Nerd Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for PARAMORE22

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Nerd Passions video game Library

Nerd Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Nerd Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members







.