Welcome to Nerd Passions!

Profile Page For petitefillenoir

Petitefillenoir, 34 currently offline
map pin A Country Place, VA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Virginia!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (10)

lolwut
lolwut So, I'm a very clever girl and I solemnly swear that I'm up to no good. I like adventure, the cool side of the pillow, crude and inappropriate conversations, and memes.

I'm pretty much the best thing ever, just saying. I'm also very humble and charitable. It's the real reason I decided to join this site. I thought I would embrace one lucky nerd/geek out there and share my incredible awesomeness with them. I'm a giver.

Anyways, I'd entertain a clever person with a crude sense of humor and a genuine interest in getting to know one another. Love for pop culture, Nintendo, and music is a must. Also, use of the Oxford comma in sentence structure is a strong plus. I'm a singer, so I hope you like music. I'm classically trained, but I'll sing some other sh*t for you, if you really complain long enough about it.

Inquire within. Giggity.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'00"
Weight 130 lbs
Body Type fit, voluptuous
Movies sci-fi, psychological thrillers, indie, drama, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black, depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity African American, Vulcan
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level Bachelor's Degree, college grad
Profession Sales / Marketing
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am comic relief, flirt, the life of the party, class clown
Political Views liberal
Food Related Raw Food, Spicy, Chocoholic, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Sushi, Always Dieting, Thai, Omnivore
Personality fashionista, thrifty, artistic, activist, lover, geek, romantic, flirt, liberal, extrovert, intellectual, nerd, fun loving
Individuality nudist, superhero sidekick, artist
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for penpal, romance, conversation
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in july
Pets Cat
Gender Female
Music Rap, Rock, Techno, Trance, Reggae, Ska, Soul, Pop, Progressive Rock, Punk, Alternative Rock, Chamber, Choir, Classical, Dance, Folk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Metal, Motown, Opera, R and B
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports aerobics, dancing, walking, yoga
Looking for
Movies indie, horror, drama, comedy, action, romance, sci-fi
Their Education Level some college, post-Graduate, high school grad, currently in college, college grad
Do they smoke? socially, only when I drink, no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink? socially
Socially, they are the life of the party, shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt, comic relief, class clown
Political Views socialist, democrat, progressive, liberal, independent
They are looking for conversation, dating, friends only

My Photos
Petitefillenoir Image 0
Petitefillenoir Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(10)

Find Other Singles In
Virginia!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World