Pixelpixy, 41 it's been a while
Indianapolis, IN, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

I like to go out with friends and dance just for the sake of having fun. Thinking about taking a class so I can look super cool on the dance floor ; ) Not bad at the bar games pool darts and the like. I've spent a lot of time in bars the past couple of years, mainly because I was working as a bartender. Like to cook. Big fan of poker runs and pub crawls anything that will get a group of people together for the specific purpose of having a good time. I have my serious side but know that nothing is more important than being able to laugh at yourself. I grew up in KY, the hills near the VA border. Moved to AZ for high school little mining camp with no stop lights. Lived in SoCal for 4 yrs San Diego area and NC for 5 on the coast near the South Carolina border. Just moved to IN in Nov. '09 I'm looking for someone who can challenge and inspire me. Caring, supportive, open minded, has a passion for life and enjoys experiencing new things. A guy who knows who he is and spends little time troubled by what others aren't, someone I can respect and admire and who will feel the same for me. I'm still new to the area and want someone I can explore the city with finding new places that spark our interests. I also love a great weekend road trip discovering a great quick get a way or to places that have to be revisited to experience all there is to offer. My greatest pleasure comes from discovering something so new to my senses that I realize there is so much more in this world to discover and then question why it took so long for this experience to happen. If your someone who has a passion you want to share I'd love to hear about it.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests cooking & recipes, dancing, gardening, reading, wine tasting
Body Type average
Movies bollywood, action, comedy, drama, horror, indie, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Do you smoke? cigarettes
Do you drink? like a fish
I currently live with roommate(s), on a pirate ship
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Diet Phobic
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for dating, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Gender Female
Music Christian Rock, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Celtic, Punk, R and B, Rap, Rock, Techno, Trance, Bluegrass, Alternative Rock, Heavy Metal, Choir, Classical, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Motown, Hip Hop, House, Chamber, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Metal
Fitness & Sports armchair quarterback, dancing
No Videos!

My Photos
Pixelpixy Image 0
Pixelpixy Image 1
Pixelpixy Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner