RANDOMSHOES

  • RANDOMSHOES Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Bisexual
  • STATS Height: 5'04"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 34 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

RANDOMSHOES has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    RANDOMSHOES has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

Fun, Intelligent, Kind, Open-Minded, Geeky :)

Fun, Intelligent, Kind, Open-Minded, Geeky In my free time I like watching TV & movies, reading, going for walks, traveling (I want to experience the world!), going to the movies, spending time with friends and family, and pretty typical stuff like that. Non-smoker, social drinker. Physically, I am 5'4", more to love, green eyes, a bit longer than shoulder length straight brown hair, and a warm smile.

People who know me would most likely describe me as: intelligent, funny, trustworthy, sarcastic, kind, thoughtful, laid back, logical. I am the kind of person that people go to for advice or just a sympathetic ear. I see humor in unlikely places, and find perfection in imperfection. My family is very close and we spend a lot of time together. My family and close friends are most important to me.

Politically I'm pretty far left. Some issues I think are important are LGBT rights, protecting the environment, separation of church and state, etc. I think morality can exist independently of religion. I am not religious, but it's okay if other people are. To each his own, I say. I have all different types of friends with varying beliefs and political inclinations. It's important to hear opposing points of view and constantly challenge yourself.

I'm not superficial. I've been into all sorts of people, regardless of size, shape, gender, race, skin complexion, nose size, etc. I'm pretty low maintenance, no drama, no games, no crazy exes. I am just looking to be an equal in a loving, long-term relationship with someone funny and kind. I would like to meet someone with the same/similar political & religious beliefs though. Those are the sort of things that can dictate how you live your life, so depending on what your views are, it might be a deal breaker. I'm really open-minded though... Lol.

Sorry I wrote so much. I cannot be summed in a few words

NERD DATING SITES


About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
internet, travel, video games, killing zombies, movies, computers, music, cooking & recipes, photography, fleamarkets, reading, gardening, television
Body Type
voluptuous
Movies
indie, sci-fi, comedy, drama, horror
Orientation
bisexual, straight
Eye Color
green
Hair Color
dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
college grad
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
with parents, with pets
Socially, I am
better in small groups, comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
democrat, green party, independent, liberal, libertarian
Food Related
Italian, Sushi, Vegetarian, Chocoholic, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently
Personality
fun loving, geek, liberal, lover, nerd, romantic, activist, thrifty, frugal, tree hugger
Religious Views
Not Religious
Drugs
what, are you a nark?, socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
relationship, romance, travel companion, conversation, dating, mr. right
My Sign
aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in january
Pets
Cat
Gender
Female
Music
Indie, Industrial, Alternative Rock, Classical, Metal, Death Metal, Post Rock, Folk, Progressive Rock, Hard Rock, Punk, Heavy Metal, Rock
Hair Style
long hair, straight, straightened
Fitness & Sports
dancing, walking, yoga


Groups:
Technology ; Sci Fi ; Video Games ; Anime ; Internet ; Reading ; Nerd ; Geek



NERD DATING SITES


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
movies, music, television, travel
Orientation
straight, lesbian, bisexual
Relationship
single
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, yes - single parent home
Do they smoke?
420, no - open to dating smokers though, socially, electronic cigarettes, hookah
Do they drink?
socially, teetotaller
Political Views
democrat, green party, independent, liberal, libertarian, not interested in politics
Personality
geek, fun loving
They are looking for
dating, miss right, relationship, romance, travel companion
Gender
Female, Male, Transgender, Not Sure
Music
Indie, Alternative Rock


Favorite videos

No video.

RANDOMSHOES's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for RANDOMSHOES*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for RANDOMSHOES

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of RANDOMSHOES on Nerd Passions

1

Topic: Music to wreck your stupid life too:
`I typically go for "Hurt" (Johnny Cash version), "No...

2

Topic: Save John From Cincinnati
`Wow I totally forgot about that show until just reading...

3

Topic: Jokes
yes and: what do you call a dead blonde in the closet? the...

4

Topic: LOST
`Maybe not greatest EVER (that's still Six Feet Under...

5

Topic: Favorite Horror Film?
`I agree. Most PG-13 horror is rubbish and I don't...

Current Favorite Video Games for RANDOMSHOES

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Nerd Passions video game Library

Nerd Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Nerd Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
Maryland

Ad Partner







.