Welcome to Nerd Passions!

Profile Page For read2live83

Read2live83, 40 currently offline
map pin Las Vegas, NV, USA

Find Other Singles In
Nevada!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (2)

I am a professional woman with a Bachelor's degree in Psychology. I love to read and do so voraciously. I read across genres, just whatever I am in the mood for. I like to sing and enjoy karaoke. I am always up for trying new things and I am an adventurous eater.I am looking to meet someone to have fun and go out with. If it leads to a relationship, then great. I'm at the point in life where I have worked hard to establish my career and I am able to expend some time enjoying life. I look for kindness and a sense of humor in a partner. I would love to meet someone who shares my love of books, but it is not a prerequisite. I want someone who is also established in life and has the time to spend on fun activities.
About Me
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Hobbies & Interests wine tasting, travel, television, shopping, reading, puzzles and brain teasers, baking, board games, cooking & recipes, fleamarkets, nature, movies, music
Body Type overweight
Movies romantic comedy, drama, comedy, classics, fantasy, horror, psychological thrillers
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color auburn
Ethnicity Caucasian, Other
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Other
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with pets, alone
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views democrat
Food Related Omnivore
Personality romantic, professional, nerd, intellectual, fun loving
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for romance, the yin to my yang
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets Cats
Gender Female
Music Heavy Metal, Alternative Rock, Classical, Rock, Progressive Rock, Post Rock, Pop, Motown, Country, Metal, Karaoke, Indie, Hard Rock
Hair Style curly
Fitness & Sports hiking
Health Related western medicine
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Find Other Singles In
Nevada!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World