Profile Page For rpetro84

Rpetro84, 39 it's been a while
map pin All, ME, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (5) Friends Groups (13) Dating Hygiene

laid back lady
hey there! little bit about me im a bbw soon to be divorced mom. im really shy,a bit of a nerd, i love reading,drawing and music!im a bit old fashioned and romantic but a do have a zest to my personality as honest sincere and loving and just want find that person who will be my equal, my friend and my l----r.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Weight 000 lbs
Body Type pleasantly plump
Movies comedy, romantic comedy, indie, drama, action, horror, romance, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Mixed Race
Relationship domestic partnership
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level currently in college
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with an insignificant other, with kids
Socially, I am better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then, Soul Food, Spicy, Italian, Chinese, Chocoholic
Personality punk, romantic, intellectual, fashionista, coffeeholic, preppy, geek, lover, flirt, introvert, playa hater, nerd, fun loving
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
I'm looking for soulmate, penpal, conversation, mr. right, dating, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Rock, Pop, Opera, Motown, Karaoke, Jazz, Indie, Hard Rock, Folk, Classical, Choir, Celtic
Hair Style curly
Fitness & Sports walking, bowling, dancing, working out, yoga

My Photos
Rpetro84 Image 0
Rpetro84 Image 1
Rpetro84 Image 2
Rpetro84 Image 3
Rpetro84 Image 4

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(13)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In