SCRABBLEGIRL05

  • SCRABBLEGIRL05 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Lesbian
  • STATS Height: 5'07"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 62 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

SCRABBLEGIRL05 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    SCRABBLEGIRL05 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

I Love the Nerdy Word Game, Do You?

My vocation is nursing and my avocation is competitive Scrabble. Other interests are reading, cooking, singing, traveling, dancing, trying new experiences and spending time with friends and family. I am essentially atheistic, but enjoy lea Ing about religions and cultivating a sense of wonder in my life. I value honesty, respect, fun and self-awareness in relationships. I have both an ex-husband (27 year relationship) and an ex-"wife" (4 years), along with two grown children and a grandchild. The ex-husband and I get along marvelously. I hope that the ex-wife and I will someday! I am a loyal friend who is looking for a friend first and foremost. While I enjoy smart people, I don't enjoy people who use their brain as a bludgeoning instrument. What qualities am I looking for? You must be able to: take a hike; take a joke; take responsibility for yourself; take me out to the ballgame; take a powder; take a long look in my eyes; take a train ride; take a rest; take control (at times); take care of yourself; take me dancing; take a break; take basic ingredients and make a half-decent meal with them; take me to meet your friends and family at some point; take trips; take advantage of being above ground each day...

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
a few extra pounds, fit
Movies
romantic comedy, action, drama, comedy, indie
Orientation
lesbian
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
a little gray
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
post-Graduate
Profession
Medical / Health Services
Income level
$50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
alone
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views
liberal, progressive, democrat
Food Related
Indian, Diet Every Now & Then, French, Eat Out Frequently, Comfort, Fine Dining, Italian
Personality
professional, lover, liberal, romantic, fun loving
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual, Atheist, Buddhist
Drugs
socially
I'm looking for
travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, conversation, soulmate, friends only
My Sign
i was born in december
Pets
Dog, Cat
Gender
Female
Music
Chamber, R and B, Classical, Rock, Dance, Folk, Indie, Jazz, Alternative Rock, Motown, Bluegrass, Opera
Hair Style
long hair
Fitness & Sports
working out


Groups:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
computers, cooking & recipes, cycling, dancing, gardening, movies, music, naturism, nudism, photography, reading, running, sports, swimming, television, travel, wine tasting, working out, writing, yoga
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fit, pleasantly plump, slender, thick, voluptuous
Orientation
lesbian
Eye Color
brown, glass, gray, green, hazel, blue
Hair Color
a little gray, auburn, bald, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red, white / gray
Relationship
single
Their Education Level
college grad, post-Graduate, some college
Profession
Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Food Service, Legal Services, Medical / Health Services, Other, Artistic / Musical / Writer, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate
Income level
$100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000
Do they smoke?
420, no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
socially, teetotaller
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views
democrat, green party, liberal, libertarian, ndp - the new democratic party (canada), progressive, socialist, the liberal party (canada)
Food Related
Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Diet Phobic, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, French, Gluten-free Diet, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Omnivore, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Vegetarian
Personality
activist, coffeeholic, extrovert, flirt, fun loving, intellectual, liberal, lover, nerd, professional, romantic, tree hugger, type a
Religious Views
Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Hindu, Jewish, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
does coffee count?, never, prescription only, socially
They are looking for
friends - with benefits, friends only, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Pets
Bird, Cat, Dog, Farm Animal, Fish, Horse, Monkey, Rabbit, Small Furry Creature
Gender
Female


Favorite videos

No video.

SCRABBLEGIRL05's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for SCRABBLEGIRL05*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for SCRABBLEGIRL05

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of SCRABBLEGIRL05 on Nerd Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for SCRABBLEGIRL05

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Nerd Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for SCRABBLEGIRL05

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Nerd Passions video game Library

Nerd Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Nerd Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
Washington

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.