Welcome to Nerd Passions!

Profile Page For serpentina

Serpentina, 30 currently offline
map pin Salem, OR, USA

Find Other Singles In
Oregon!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (6)

Looking for a fun online Partner
Hello! I am here in hopes to find a partner who wouldn't mind online dating. I really love to do online role-playing (mainly fandoms but I do also enjoy original writing). I enjoy streaming shows together on discord or playing online games. Those three things are what I enjoy with my online friends. I feel opening myself up to people outside my own city is best for me. I also really love long, deep, conversations. I will only talk to people over 21.
About Me
Gender Female, Agender
Orientation Pansexual
Height 5'09"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests acting, baking, comic books, computers, internet, magic, movies, music, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, science, television, video games, wine tasting, writing
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies action, bollywood, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, indie, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation Pansexual, Sapiosexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship polyamorous, single, single - never married
Have Kids no - open to adoption
Education Level currently in college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? 420, cigarettes, daily
Do you drink? liquor, wine
I currently live with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am a couch potato, anti-social, better in small groups, dealing with OCD, home body, loner
Food Related Pescetarian
Personality artistic, coffeeholic, intellectual, loner, romantic, unconventional
Individuality actress, clairvoyant, psychic, vampire
Religious Views Agnostic, Buddhist, Hindu, Inter-Religion, Not Religious, Pagan, Wiccan
I'm looking for conversation, dating, miss right, miss right now, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets Dog
Gender Agender, Female
Music Alternative Rock, Celtic, Classical, Dance, Hard Rock, Industrial, Karaoke, Pop, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Trance
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports walking
Health Related meditation
Languages English, French
Myers-Briggs® INFJ
My Preferred Pronouns They/Them/Theirs
Love Language Quality Time, Words of Affirmation
Highly Sensitive Type Empath, Intuitive, Sensitive
High Sensation Seeker Novelty Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Find Other Singles In
Oregon!








Meet In The Real World