Shebwy, 32 it's been a while
Birmingham, AL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (7) Friends Groups (9) Dating Hygiene

lil miss isley
lil miss isley I'm short and cute... I dubble major in theatre education and early European history..I want to be a teacher...I'm in to a lil bit of everything...I play magic competitivly... andi love comics and star wars and any pen and paper games... I also enjoy making cosplays and going to any type of cons.. do also play a lot of videogames... and I love giving my opinions on movies
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 4'11"
Weight 120 lbs
Body Type thick
Movies comedy, indie, sci-fi, action
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color red
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - do not want kids, no - and am unable to
Education Level currently in college
Profession Medical / Health Services, Education / Academic Research
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? hookah
I currently live alone
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Always Dieting, Sushi, Chinese, Japanese, Italian
Personality intellectual, fun loving, flirt, liberal, thrifty, punk, pirate
Individuality werewolf, pirate at heart, tattoos, piercings
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for roommate, fun, conversation, something interesting
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets Dog, Cat
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Ska, Dance, Trance, Techno, Rock, Metal, Indie, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Folk, Death Metal
Hair Style curly, layered
Fitness & Sports swimming, tennis, rock climbing, yoga
No Videos!

My Photos
Shebwy Image 0
Shebwy Image 1
Shebwy Image 2
Shebwy Image 3
Shebwy Image 4
Shebwy Image 5
Shebwy Image 6

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(9)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner