Sheevaa, 41 it's been a while
Winnipeg, 03, Canada

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (6) Dating Hygiene

Everything about me screams "Nerd", it works for me!
Everything about me screams "Nerd", it works for me! Have you noticed it's much easier being nerdy than it used to be? We're "cool" now, hehe. My interests are in video games, reading, computers, music and movies. I like going out and dancing too. Especially now that we have warm weather! I love a nerdy guy too, so please chat me up if I sound interesting to you!
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Friendship Only
Height 5'02"
Weight 000 lbs
Movies sci-fi, drama, action, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color depends on the day of the week, dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some high school
Profession Other, Internet
Do you smoke? daily
I currently live alone, with pets, in a van down by the river
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views green party
Food Related Carnivore, Chocoholic
Personality intellectual, tree hugger, nerd, geek, coffeeholic
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for relationship, romance, dating
My Sign i was born in february, aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets Cats
Gender Female
Music Dance, Techno, Rock, Progressive Rock, Pop, Hardcore, Hard Rock, Alternative Rock
Hair Style bob cut, shag, straightened
No Videos!

My Photos
Sheevaa Image 0
Sheevaa Image 1
Sheevaa Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner