Profile Page For shibbykitty

Shibbykitty, 31 currently offline
map pin Clarksville, TN, USA

Find Other Singles In
Tennessee!


Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Zelda girl
open minded Zelda geek and proud Im a shy geek girl, looking for friends and good conversation. i like video games, magic the gathering, music, the typical geeky things. im a computer science major and i have 2 cats who are my babies
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'09"
Weight 210 lbs
Body Type voluptuous, pleasantly plump
Movies animation, comedy
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color light brown, depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Caucasian, Vulcan
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college, high school grad
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live family and friends visit often, with pets, alone, on a pirate ship
Socially, I am anti-social, better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then, Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality nerd, lover, geek, introvert, pirate, coffeeholic
Individuality pirate at heart, ninja
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for mr. right, penpal, travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, conversation, miss right, soulmate
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets Rock, Tribbles, Cat
Gender Female
Hair Style layered, long hair
Fitness & Sports walking, swimming

My Photos
Shibbykitty Image 0
Shibbykitty Image 1
Shibbykitty Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!


NO STINKY DATES
Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
Tennessee!

Ad Partner







.