Siarlas, 47

2 months ago
map pin

Hurstville, Australia

Find Other Singles In
Australia!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (9)

Older fan...girl? person? Whatever. Fed up with the other dating sites/apps and I don't really get out enough to make friends. Don't even remember what my claim to nerddom is. Been focused on my own business lately. Way too many games waiting in my Steam library. Anime, Marvel & DC movies. Was the Resident Tech Nerd at my old job. Fascinated by the advancements in AI (still have a healthy dose of caution thanks to James Cameron) . Sci-Fi/Fantasy books are love.
About Me
Height 5'06"
Hobbies & Interests baking, board games, computers, cooking & recipes, history, internet, killing zombies, magic, manga, movies, music, nature, painting, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, science, target practice, travel, video games, writing
Body Type fat and proud, large, pleasantly plump
Movies fantasy, horror, mockumentaries, psychological thrillers, sci-fi, action, animation
Orientation Asexual, Bi-curious, Bisexual, Demisexual, Heteroflexible, Omnisexual, Pansexual, Questioning, Straight
Eye Color brown, hazel
Hair Color a little gray, dark brown, depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Caucasian, Asian, Biracial
Relationship monogamous, single, single - never married
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Internet
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone
Socially, I am a couch potato, better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Diet Phobic, Italian, Japanese, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Omnivore, Soylent Green
Personality artistic, coffeeholic, eccentric, entrepreneur, geek, introvert, nerd, nonconformist, romantic, unconventional
Individuality artist, cougar, designer, ghost hunter, paranormal believer, tattoos, vampire
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Pantheist
Miscellaneous round-earther, undetectable
I'm looking for conversation, dating, friends only, miss right, mr. right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, i was born in february
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Agender, Androgynous, Female, Gender Nonconforming, Non-binary, Not Sure
Music Alternative Rock, Celtic, Classical, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Funk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Metal, Opera, Pop, Punk, R and B, Rap, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Soul, Techno, Trance, World
Hair Style bun, long hair, ponytail, straight
Fitness & Sports walking, yoga
Health Related challenging health issues, chronic health issues, meditation, pro-vaccine, therapy
Languages English
Myers-Briggs® INFP
My Preferred Pronouns Mix Them, She/Her/Hers, They/Them/Theirs
Social Justice Black Lives Matter Advocate, Cancel Culture Intolerant, Climate Change Believer, Feminist Movement Advocate, Immigrant Rights Movement Advocate, LGBTQ Issues Advocate, Pro-Choice Advocate, Vaccination Advocate
Love Language Acts of Service, Physical Touch, Quality Time, Receiving Gifts, Words of Affirmation
Highly Sensitive Type Empath, Fantasy-Prone, Intuitive, Sensitive, Sensory Defensive

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(9)

Find Other Singles In
Australia!