Welcome to Nerd Passions!

Profile Page For skeem

Skeem, 37 currently offline
map pin Philadelphia, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0)

Celibate girl
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'04"
Hobbies & Interests writing, photography, music, movies, internet, computers
Body Type thick, voluptuous, supermodel, pleasantly plump, fat and proud
Movies sci-fi, romance, action, comedy, romantic comedy, steamy, drama, indie, horror
Orientation asexual, bisexual, celibate
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Native American, Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level some college
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering, Internet, Entertainment / Media
Do you smoke? 420, daily
Do you drink? socially
I currently live in a van down by the river, with parents, with pets
Socially, I am a couch potato, better in small groups, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, comic relief
Political Views independent
Food Related Vegetarian, Vegan, Raw Food, Carnivore, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Italian, Comfort
Personality lover, loner, liberal, geek, fun loving, nerd
Individuality piercings, pirate at heart, undetectable toupee
Religious Views Not Religious, Christian
I'm looking for relationship, conversation, dating, miss right, miss right now, the yin to my yang, soulmate, mr. right, romance, mr. right now
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20, i was born in april
Pets Dog, Cats
Gender Female
Hair Style undetectable toupee

My Photos
Skeem Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!








Meet In The Real World