Close ×

FIND Other Singles In
Illinois

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World



Close ×
COOL LINKS >


SONGBIRD85

  • SONGBIRD85 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight, Sapiosexual
  • STATS Height: 5'03"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 33 years old.
  • LOCATION Oak Park, IL, USA
  • Last time online More than 3 months
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

SONGBIRD85 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Singer Looking for Male Muse

Singer, Crafting Looking for Male Muse. I am a singer/songwriter with many hobbies. I was born in the West Indies/Caribbean but raised in Illinois. Looking for other nerds or geeks to date or make as friends.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
photography, baking, movies, video games, comic books, writing, cooking & recipes, music, coupon clipping, painting, dancing
Body Type
voluptuous
Movies
comedy, romantic comedy, drama, sci-fi, indie, mockumentaries, psychological thrillers
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
red, black, dark brown
Ethnicity
Other
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
some college
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
hookah, socially, no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
socially, beer, wine, liquor
I currently live
with pets, with roommate(s), in a van down by the river, with an insignificant other
Socially, I am
loner, social butterfly, better in small groups, flirt
Food Related
Mexican, Indian, Omnivore, Italian, Soul Food, Caribbean, Sushi, Chinese, Mediterranean, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Comfort
Personality
lover, fun loving, nerd, intellectual, romantic, loner, thrifty, artistic, extrovert, flirt
Individuality
paranormal believer, piercings, vampire, artist, psychic, designer, clairvoyant
Religious Views
Agnostic, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan
Drugs
does coffee count?, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), never, socially
I'm looking for
dating, soulmate, mr. right, the yin to my yang, penpal, conversation, relationship, romance
My Sign
i was born in december, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets
Cat
Gender
Female
Music
Screamo, Choir, R and B, Heavy Metal, Ska, Metal, Trance, Classical, Rap, Indie, Motown, Country, Reggae, Jazz, Soul, Opera, Funk, Folk, Relaxation and Meditation, Karaoke, Alternative Rock, Techno, Punk, Hard Rock, Rock
Hair Style
dreadlocks, short hair, long hair, afro, curly
Fitness & Sports
walking, yoga
Health Related
chronic health issues
Languages
English


Groups:
Sci Fi ; Science ; Video Games ; More of a Nerd than a Geek ; Geeky Nerd ; Nerd ; Geek ; Graphic Novels





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
dancing, music, comic books, television, internet, painting, computers, video games, killing zombies, photography, wine tasting, manga, reading, cooking & recipes, writing, movies
Their Body Type
athletic, overweight, average, fit, large, a few extra pounds
Movies
romantic comedy, action, sci-fi, comedy, indie
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
green, brown, hazel, gray, blue
Hair Color
light brown, a little gray, red, black, blond, dark brown
Their Ethnicity
Other, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Inter-racial, Mixed Race
Relationship
single - never married, single
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level
some college, college grad, currently in college, post-Graduate
Profession
Executive / Management, Computer related / Hardware, Hospitality / Travel, Artistic / Musical, Medical / Health Services, Construction / Craftsman, Internet, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Other, Education / Academic Research, Journalist / Writer, Technical / Science / Engineering, Entertainment / Media, Legal Services, Clerical / Administrative
Income level
$100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, that's private
Do they smoke?
only when I drink, hookah, no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
liquor, beer, socially, wine
They currently live
with parents, alone, with pets, family and friends visit often, with roommate(s), with an insignificant other
Socially, they are
loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, better in small groups
Food Related
Comfort, Fast Food, Omnivore, Diet Every Now & Then, Fine Dining, Caribbean, Soul Food, Indian, Carnivore, Spicy, Diet Phobic, Italian, Chinese, Eat Out Frequently, Mediterranean
Personality
liberal, professional, fun loving, punk, geek, loner, romantic, intellectual, lover, coffeeholic, introvert, nerd, extrovert
Individuality
werewolf, beard, psychic, goatee, stache, tattoos, ninja, vampire, piercings
Religious Views
Jewish, Not Religious, Agnostic, Atheist, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Buddhist
Drugs
does coffee count?, prescription only, never
They are looking for
the yin to my yang, penpal, relationship, conversation, romance, dating, soulmate, miss right
Pets
Cats, Cat
Gender
Male
Music
R and B, Indie, Soul, Metal, Folk, Reggae, Techno, Motown, Funk, Rock, Alternative Rock, Opera, Hard Rock, Ska, Jazz, Classical, Punk, Heavy Metal, Karaoke, Death Metal
Hair Style
emo, straight, long hair, curly, shag, dreadlocks, short hair
Fitness & Sports
walking, rugby, fencing, running, soccer (U.S.), hockey, jogging, dancing, swimming
Health Related
therapy, meditation


SONGBIRD85's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for SONGBIRD85*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for SONGBIRD85

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of SONGBIRD85 on Nerd Passions

1

Forum: Introduce Yourself
Topic: I hate you all.
`Aw. I still love you.
Time: Mon, 19 Sep 2011 02:42:56 -0400

Current Favorite Books for SONGBIRD85

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Nerd Passions Book Library

Nerd Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Nerd Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members







.