Southerngirl12, 31 it's been a while
Los Angeles, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (6) Dating Hygiene

new love
open minded loving i want the world. i love movies,writing,singing and traveling, im looking to not stress anymore. i want to be loved and happy. i want to take some time like maybe two months to get to know someone to know that thats the man for me forlife! Im more mature than my age, ive been through alot that made me the way i am. i think about the future alot. love to cook. i plan to go to culinary school, and write a cookbook.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 4'11"
Weight 140 lbs
Body Type thick
Movies comedy, bollywood, romantic comedy, indie, drama, action, horror, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Mixed Race
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some high school
Profession Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Executive / Management, Entertainment / Media, Artistic / Musical, Food Service
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with parents
Political Views democrat
Food Related Fast Food, Junk Food Junkie, Spicy, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, Soul Food, Comfort, Italian, Chinese
Personality lover, fun loving, romantic, intellectual
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, soulmate, dating, relationship, romance
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets Dogs
Gender Female
Music Punk, Classical, Country, Hip Hop, Indie, Jazz, Motown, Pop, R and B, Rap, Rock
Hair Style short hair, curly
No Videos!

My Photos
Southerngirl12 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner