Welcome to Nerd Passions!

Profile Page For sqrrrlygrrrl

Sqrrrlygrrrl, 52 currently offline
map pin Portland, OR, USA

Find Other Singles In
Oregon!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

Share my love of comics?
I am a wildly curious person who likes learning about new things. I love comics of all kinds, am a big science geek, and have always been attracted to nerds. I am looking for someone who can carry on a conversation about something besides just the carnal side of life. I want to get to know you, and I want you to want to get to know me. I am generally a very cheerful person and I want someone who will make me laugh, and laugh at me when I'm being a dork. I learned to read at 3 years old by watching Sesame Street, and have read voraciously ever since. I would love it if you were also a reader, anything counts. Something else that is important to me is hiking and getting out into nature, so anybody who dates me is eventually probably going to get dragged outside, at least once in awhile. I follow about 75 webcomics right now, and am always looking for good new ones. I have a job that I love, but it doesn't run my life. I love to cook, and mostly don't burn things when I do. I am hoping to meet someone here who is interested in Life, the Universe, and Everything, really.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 150 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, comedy, bollywood, indie
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Manufacturing / Distributions, Clerical / Administrative
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? daily
I currently live alone, family and friends visit often
Political Views democrat, liberal
Food Related Indian, Japanese, Chinese, Soul Food, Omnivore, Italian, Spicy, Sushi
Personality pirate, playa hater, geek, tree hugger, nerd, fun loving, professional, intellectual, romantic, flirt, liberal, introvert, total slacker, preppy, punk
Individuality pirate at heart
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for relationship, mr. right, friends only, dating, conversation
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Gender Female
Music Punk, Techno, Rock, Rap, R and B, Progressive Rock, Pop, Opera, Motown, Jazz-Fusion, Jazz, Industrial, House, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Gospel, Hip Hop, Indie
Hair Style short hair, straight
Fitness & Sports yoga, swimming
Looking for
Orientation straight
Gender Male

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Oregon!








Meet In The Real World