Welcome to Nerd Passions!

Profile Page For srgrl

Srgrl, 46 Online
map pin A Country Place, NJ, USA

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!


Profile Photos (7) Friends Groups (0)

BBW from NJ
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 255 lbs
Hobbies & Interests baking, board games, computers, cooking & recipes, coupon clipping, dancing, fleamarkets, history, internet, movies, music, painting, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, shopping, television, travel, video games, wine tasting, writing
Body Type fat and proud
Movies action, black & white films, bollywood, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, indie, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level graduate school
Profession Medical / Health Services
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone
Socially, I am a couch potato, better in small groups, comic relief, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Food Related Candiholic, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Mediterranean, Mexican, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Thai
Personality activist, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, liberal, loner, nerd, professional, romantic, total slacker
Religious Views Catholic, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, dating, friends only, mr. right, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Ska, Soul, Techno, Trance, World, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Classical, Dance, Funk, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Motown, Pop, Post Rock
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports tai chi, swimming
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers
Looking for
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? no, socially, teetotaller

My Photos
Srgrl Image 0
Srgrl Image 1
Srgrl Image 2
Srgrl Image 3
Srgrl Image 4
Srgrl Image 5
Srgrl Image 6

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!








Meet In The Real World