• TANKGIRL72 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Lesbian
  • STATS Height: 5'08"
  • Weight: 130 lbs
  • Age: 49 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark


Sunday 23 May 2010

hey there how are you cutie?

Other places to find me:

    TANKGIRL72 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In

My Description

E= me + you

E= me + you Like I totally only read books with pictures .. lol jk Sadly I'm connected to my comp almost the whole time awake, and have computer dreams. I do have many interests, I like to know everything about anything that sparks interest. I'm a professional student, I think. I've been to college twice, and 3 trade schools. I have a better than average IQ, but refuse to act it! lol No one is going to tell me I'm too old for cartoon network and playing with a lightsaber lol I prefer to use my brain to create music, spontaneous humor, and store a vast knowledge of movie lines. I do have extensive computer knowledge, but sometimes it's better to play stupid. I'm not tech support, unless I get $100 and case of smirnoff. lol Drop me a line , if you'd like to chat. Oh little update, about to go BACK to school for game programming and design. Then I can call it research and not slacking lol

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Hobbies & Interests
television, travel, video games, computers, internet, movies, music
Body Type
athletic, average
comedy, romantic comedy, sci-fi, action
Eye Color
Hair Color
blond, depends on the day of the week
Caucasian, Mixed Race, Native American
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
college grad
Artistic / Musical, Computer related / Hardware
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
I currently live
in a van down by the river
Socially, I am
better in small groups, comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly, the life of the party
Political Views
Food Related
Chinese, Omnivore
flirt, punk, fun loving, romantic, geek, total slacker, intellectual, lover, nerd, activist, pirate
piercings, pirate at heart, tattoos
Religious Views
Not Religious
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), what, are you a nark?
I'm looking for
the yin to my yang, conversation, miss right, penpal, soulmate
My Sign
i was born in october, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Military Service
army, veteran

Computers ; Technology ; Sci Fi ; Science ; Video Games ; Internet ; Programming ; Role Playing Games ; Nerd ; Time Shifting ; Comic Books ; Firefox ; Graphic Novels ; Technosexual ; LARP

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Hobbies & Interests
computers, cooking & recipes, gardening, hunting, internet, movies, music, photography, reading, sports, target practice, television, video games, writing
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, disabled, fit, slender, slim, thick, voluptuous
action, comedy, nothing but porn, romantic comedy, sci-fi
bisexual, lesbian, transgender-mtf
Eye Color
green, hazel, black, blue, brown, glass, gray
Hair Color
a little gray, auburn, bald, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red, white / gray
Their Ethnicity
African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander
separated, single - never married
Have Kids
no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college
Internet, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking, Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel
Income level
$100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
no, teetotaller
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
a couch potato, better in small groups, comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views
Food Related
Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Italian, Omnivore, Spicy
fun loving, geek, nerd, pirate, punk, romantic
piercings, pirate at heart, tattoos
Religious Views
Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Hindu, Jewish, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for
conversation, dating, friends only, miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Their Sign
aquarius : jan. 20–feb. 18, aries : march 21–april 19, cancer : june 21–july 22, capricorn : dec. 22–jan. 19, gemini : may 21-june 20, i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in april, i was born in august, i was born in december, i was born in february, i was born in january, i was born in july, i was born in june, i was born in march, i was born in may, i was born in november, i was born in october, i was born in september, leo : july 23–aug. 22, libra : sept. 23–oct. 22, pisces : feb. 19–march 20, sagittarius : nov. 22–dec. 21, scorpio : oct. 23–nov. 21, taurus : april 20–may 20, virgo : aug. 23–sept. 22
Military Service
air force, army, veteran
Dog, Dogs, Fish, Iguana, Rock, Snake, Snakes, Turtle
Hair Style
faux-hawk, mohawk, shaved head
Fitness & Sports
running, surfing, swimming, working out, yoga

Favorite videos

Current Favorite Websites for TANKGIRL72*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for TANKGIRL72

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of TANKGIRL72 on Nerd Passions


Topic: let's get this started
I JUST took a nerd geek dork test on okcupid and the...


Topic: let's get this started
OMG xexox8010 about killed me. I was crying laughing...

Current Favorite Books for TANKGIRL72

Current Favorite Video Games for TANKGIRL72

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Nerd Passions video game Library

Nerd Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Nerd Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner