Close Cool Links

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World

Close ×

Top 8 Nerd Passions Groups

Nerd (9019) | Geek (8826) | Video Games (6998) | Sci Fi (6553) | Internet (5797) | Computers (5513) | Anime (5510) | Role Playing Games (5451) |


  • TEAMAFH Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'02"
  • Weight: 140 lbs
  • Age: 26 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT


TEAMAFH has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    TEAMAFH has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    Friday 31 October 2014
    From: private

    Tuesday 15 October 2013
    From: private

My Description


Hello!!! Hey everyone!! My name is Breana and I am 19 years old. I love anime, drawing, playing my clarinet, and reading. My favorite books include the Harry Potter series and Eragon. I LOVE video games such as Skyrim, Dead Island, TF2, Call of Duty, etc. I am a HUGE brony (fan of the show My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic) and love cosplaying! I also started watching Doctor Who, and LOVE it! I also love watching Star Wars, Walking Dead, and Simpsons. I am very shy, so I would like to meet someone shy like me, or outgoing, either would fit well with me I think. :3 I drool over guys with long hair. I care more about personality than anything else though. I am Vegan, so I don't eat meat, dairy, or eggs. But I can make anything taste good. Plus, I can make an amazing Sandwich. ;D My religion is about respecting all forms of life and not harming any living creature. It's Pagan, more specifically Wicca. I can't wait to hear from you!!

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
average, a few extra pounds
horror, animation, action, psychological thrillers
Eye Color
Hair Color
dark brown, black
Hispanic / Latino
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
currently in college
Food Service
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
on a pirate ship
Socially, I am
anti-social, home body, loner
Political Views
Food Related
Hot Sauce on Everything, French, Candiholic, Japanese, Chinese, Vegan, Italian, Mexican
conservative, artistic, nerd, tree hugger, fun loving, loner, hipster, lover, geek, introvert
vampire, ninja, artist
Religious Views
Wiccan, Pagan
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
mr. right, penpal, travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, conversation
My Sign
sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Guinea Pig, Rabbit, Dogs, Bird
Pop, Rock, Screamo, Celtic, Classical, Country, Folk
Hair Style
layered, straight
Fitness & Sports
yoga, archery, swimming, walking, baseball
English, Japanese

Video Games ; More of a Geek than a Nerd ; Nerd ; Geek

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

TEAMAFH's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for TEAMAFH*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for TEAMAFH

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of TEAMAFH on Nerd Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for TEAMAFH

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Nerd Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for TEAMAFH

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Nerd Passions video game Library

Nerd Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Nerd Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members