Welcome to Nerd Passions!

Profile Page For techgal10

Techgal10, 42 currently offline
map pin Wilkesboro, NC, USA

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

Looking for friends
Looking for a friend I'm typically an introvert and am looking for friends. I am also typically busy so I am not able to get out often, but it would be nice to be a part of a genuine friendship and to find someone to occasionally go out with. Ideally, I will find someone who has a passion for technology. I want to get more involved with UNIX and enjoy the IT field so it would be great to have at least one friend who can share similar interests.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'00"
Weight 130 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, murder mysteries, animation, comedy
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship separated
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with kids
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Vegetarian
Personality introvert
Individuality artist, designer
I'm looking for friends only, conversation
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music World, Pop, Dance, Alternative Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports aerobics, jogging, working out

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!








Meet In The Real World