Theblackqueen, 39 it's been a while
CANADA, Toronto

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (9) Friends Groups (19) Dating Hygiene

“I am fire and life incarnate! Now and forever — I am Phoenix!â€
I'm a tall, redheaded geek girl. I'm into comics, video games, horror, fantasy, sci fi, dystopian lit, proper grammar, and all kinds of music. I'm not really into loud bars, which I guess is why I'm on here. I'm a reporter for an internet news company, and I focus on the geek stuff, but I also cover a little bit of everything else, so I'm up on my current events. In my spare time, you can find me playing Civ, reading the latest issue of Green Lantern, Dark Reign, or The Boys, researching cool sciencey stuff, dressing up like superheroes or listening to music. I like abrasive humor and equal opportunity nudity.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 6'00"
Weight 140 lbs
Body Type slender, fit
Movies sci-fi, indie, romance, horror, romantic comedy, action, drama, comedy
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color red
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Profession Entertainment / Media
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? 420
I currently live family and friends visit often, alone
Political Views green party
Food Related Chinese, Chocoholic, Japanese, Comfort, Spicy, Sushi, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, BRAINS!!!, Indian, Omnivore, Carnivore
Personality fashionista, romantic, flirt, liberal, extrovert, introvert, intellectual, professional, fun loving, nerd, lover, geek
Individuality nudist
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for miss right now, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, friends - with benefits, conversation, soulmate, mr. right, miss right, mr. right now, something REALLY hot
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets Tribbles
Gender Female
Music Progressive Rock, Screamo, Rock, Post Rock, Indie, Alternative Rock, Punk
Hair Style straightened
Fitness & Sports working out
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, cycling, dancing, internet, killing zombies, larp, manga, mime, movies, music, naturism, nudism, photography, reading, shopping, surfing, swimming, television, travel, video games, wine tasting, working out, writing, yoga
Their Body Type athletic, average, bodybuilder, fit, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel
Movies action, comedy, drama, horror, indie, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation bisexual, lesbian, straight
Eye Color black, blue, brown, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color auburn, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity Asian, Caucasian, Inter-racial, Mixed Race, Native American, Vulcan
Relationship divorced, separated, single, single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college
Income level $100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, that's private
Do they smoke? 420, no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker, only when I drink
Do they drink? like a fish, no, only blood, socially, teetotaller, daily
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, there is a party every night, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views democrat, green party, independent, liberal, libertarian, ndp - the new democratic party (canada), not interested in politics, the liberal party (canada)
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Gluten-free Diet, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Omnivore, Raw, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality activist, burner (burning man participant), extrovert, fashionista, flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, liberal, lover, nerd, pirate, professional, punk, romantic, tree hugger, type a
Individuality vampire, nudist, piercings, pirate at heart, tattoos
They are looking for conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Gender Female, Male
Music Alternative Rock, Folk, Indie, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, Rock, Screamo
Hair Style bowl cut, emo, long hair, shag, short hair, spiky, straight, straightened
No Videos!

My Photos
Theblackqueen Image 0
Theblackqueen Image 1
Theblackqueen Image 2
Theblackqueen Image 3
Theblackqueen Image 4
Theblackqueen Image 5
Theblackqueen Image 6
Theblackqueen Image 7
Theblackqueen Image 8

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(19)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner