XENOVICIOUS

  • XENOVICIOUS Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'08"
  • Weight: 140 lbs
  • Age: 32 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             


st1xz

Wednesday 10 October 2012


Hello :)



mindvise

Friday 01 June 2012


Yay for MIKA.

Other places to find me:

    XENOVICIOUS has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

Gamer Girl

I'm about 5'8"--tall white female. I'm usually very nice and laid back. Only aggressive when I have to be ;D I work at a grocery store and I'm attending college. I'm pretty shy at first and quiet but once you get to know me, I can get pretty loud. I'm pretty playful, open minded, but serious about things when the time arises. I love animals. My favorite animal is a tiger. grr-RAH! I have 2 cats and a bunny. I'm pretty good at figuring out computers and most technology. I like to watch My Little Pony Friendship is Magic. I enjoy old school anime. I don't watch tv that often. But when I do it's stuff like interesting documentaries. I like to game and play Xbox 360, mostly Call of Duty MW3 but other games as well. I also have a bunch of other systems that I don't play as much. I like to go to the movies, arcades (Stockton why'd you shut them all down?), on trips in the outdoors, the mall or even just a run to the store. Music wise, I grew up on Trance and Techno/90's dance. Yes I love that kind of music! I'm also into Rock and Metal and some Death Metal. I'm open to any music except most mainstream Rap. Some artists I like are BT, Avenged Sevenfold, Miyavi, MIKA, The Birthday Massacre, Maroon 5 and The Airborne Toxic Event. I like going to concerts as well, I've been to several of them. I also work out at the gym after work on most nights. So all that weight training and cardio releases endorphins and helps me feel like a happy healthy person ;D

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
slender, athletic, average
Movies
romantic comedy, sci-fi, comedy, action
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
depends on the day of the week, light brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
currently in college, high school grad
Profession
Sales / Marketing
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
there is a party every night, with parents
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Fast Food, Fine Dining, Chinese, Italian
Personality
geek, fun loving, conservative
Individuality
piercings, tattoos
Religious Views
Christian, Agnostic
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
dating, conversation, penpal, relationship
My Sign
aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets
Rabbit, Cats
Gender
Female
Music
Karaoke, Metal, Techno, Alternative Rock, Trance, Dance, Death Metal, Hard Rock, House
Hair Style
straightened
Fitness & Sports
weightlifting, fencing, working out, swimming, jogging, basketball


Groups:
Computers ; Video Games ; Anime ; Internet ; Role Playing Games ; Geek ; Comic Books





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

XENOVICIOUS's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for XENOVICIOUS*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for XENOVICIOUS

grenadesombrero

Last forum posts of XENOVICIOUS on Nerd Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for XENOVICIOUS

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Nerd Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for XENOVICIOUS

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Nerd Passions video game Library

Nerd Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Nerd Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
California

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.